545
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2017
The hotel is in a courtyard ...
The hotel is in a courtyard setting and hence is very quiet (no traffic noise), unusual for central Paris. It offers easy access to several local underground stations and the Montparnasse mainline station for easy access to most of Paris and beyond, and is a short walk from the Luxembourg Gardens, so an ideal base for a holiday in Paris. The hotel has a pleasant garden with seating, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Room size is satisfactory with good storage facilities and a safe. The TV includes some English speaking channels. We have stayed several times, and intend to continue doing so as the hotel offers everything we want. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
The royal westminster hotel in ...
The Royal Westminster Hotel in Menton is the absolute finest hotel in Menton. The staff and accommodations are all first class. The breakfast buffet is wonderful as is the restaurant. We had a sea view room with a balcony and enjoyed watching the sunset with a glass of fine French wine.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
Beautiful location in the hills ...
Beautiful location in the hills north of Cannes and close to the stunning Lac de St Cassien. Staff are helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed our stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
Ideally situated, comfortable ...
Ideally situated, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff and reasonable cost. What’s not to like about ale Royale in Nice?

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
We stayed in a room on the city ...
We stayed in a room on the city side and the noise in the street started at 5 a.m. making it completely impossible to sleep. Trucks were transporting goods to the stores across the street and collecting garbage. I took my matress the bathroom and tried to go back to sleep there . We went to another hotel for the second night. Would not recommend to stay in this hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
Management had turned off the ...
management had turned off the A/C although it was exceptionally warm for the season. Facing south, room temperature was well above 25 degrees.The receptionist understood our discomfort but management replied “it was for the benefit of the clients” - we suggested they should monitor our room temp but this was ignored. Will not stay there again. We recommend Ibis Styles - they have a good A/C and a much better Service attitude.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
The hotel was ...
The hotel was magnificent.......big and splendid. Our room on the 6th floor with two huge windows on sea side was quiet, well-appointed in a minimalist way, and perfect for a feeling of peace and relaxation. Breakfast downstairs...fantastic! great choices of food and beverage. would certainly stay again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/11/2017 Report abuse