1037
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in May 2022
We recently had the pleasure of ...
We recently had the pleasure of staying at Le Grand Large in Biarritz. Hotel staff were very approachable, capable and friendly, particularly Andrea who was more than helpful.. Accommodation was excellent, breakfasts were very good, in relaxed and spacious setting. The hotel had a heated outdoor pool, and there were facilities to wash/iron clothes, bin service in keeping with environmental recycling. All in all, an excellent family stay and I would highly recommend a stay here. Shane - Ireland ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
It was great to be back i i ...
It was great to be back i I will definitely return

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Very nice hotel and exalent ...
Very nice Hotel and exalent staff will stay again if in the area.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Very nice welcome. we were ...
Very nice welcome. We were given an extra bed for free for our 3 years old daughter. Air condition was a godsend as that weekend the temperatures rose to 38C. We would gladly return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Hotel room clean & nice. cooked ...
Hotel room clean & nice. Cooked breakfast poor. Lack of tea/coffee making in room was annoying.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
The best swimming pool!!
The best swimming Pool!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Muy buena ubicación y precio. ...
Muy buena ubicación y precio. Y un gran sitio para relajarse.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse