757
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2017
The hotel is in a courtyard ...
The hotel is in a courtyard setting and hence is very quiet (no traffic noise), unusual for central Paris. It offers easy access to several local underground stations and the Montparnasse mainline station for easy access to most of Paris and beyond, and is a short walk from the Luxembourg Gardens, so an ideal base for a holiday in Paris. The hotel has a pleasant garden with seating, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Room size is satisfactory with good storage facilities and a safe. The TV includes some English speaking channels. We have stayed several times, and intend to continue doing so as the hotel offers everything we want. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
I paid for quadruple room and ...
I paid for quadruple room and they gave me a triple one. I came to the reception straight away to say that there might be a mistake. The receptionist said that the difference in rooms is not big and as there are only 3 of us, we will fit in triple room. But there is a difference forst in price, second in size of the room and number of bads. I explained her that. Than she told me to breeze and calm down (she said that twice during our conversation). Also she said that as we already came in the room and brought our badg, its dirty now and dhe cannot put another customers there. I said that what she is doing is not fair at all at the same time another people came at the reception and to hide this situation she finally gave me the key from a quadruple room.She didn’t apologize and was arrogant

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
We had a very nice stay with ...
We had a very nice stay with our little dog. Very friedly employes and a good breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Not applicable

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2018 Report abuse