2139
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2019
The accommodation is excellent, ...
The accommodation is excellent, very clean and in very good condition. It is warm and very comfortable very important in october. We were 6 adults staying in 3 bedroom appartment which sleeps 8. I would not recommend 8 adults as we found the dining / sitting area a little small. If the weather had been dry it would not have been as important. The staff are excellant and any problem was sorted out very promptly. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
All mobile homes should be ...
All mobile homes should be properly ventilated before its use. Clients shouldn’t suffer damp and humidity smell as we did, even on the summer session opening day, as I was given for explanation, with no other option or alternative but stand and stay there overnight.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The building is in very bad ...
The building is in very bad condition. The garage, you have to pay for it extra, has water inside. The pictures on the homepage are not the same as in reality. Reception is not reachable in the opening hours.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Our room was quite dated with a ...
Our room was quite dated with a musty smell and several large stains on the carpet. Further the air conditioning was not effective. Also, when asked for ice, staff was very reluctant to provide more than a few cubes...

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 11/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Buona esperienza ma manca il ...
buona esperienza ma manca il frigo bar e la colazione a self-service

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The lobby is the hottest i've ...
The lobby is the hottest I've seen so far. The surroundings are amazing. You wanted to double charge me on two different credit cards - this sounds like a fraud to me.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The place is absolutely below ...
The place is absolutely below the igiene and cleaning standard. The staff who can only speak french is absolutely NOT helpful and also rude . If I could my rate for the experience would be 0.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/07/2020 Report abuse