631
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in May 2017
Super old chateau style hotel, ...
Super old Chateau style hotel, recently renovated with appropriate studio style units. Perfect for couples who want to cycle. The building is situated in the old upper town with easy access via walking through the nearby park to a lift which saves having to walk down or up the hill. Reasonable price for the location. Great surrounding natural countryside and smart seaside resort. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/05/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
Excellent family friendly ...
Excellent family friendly resort. The pool complex is amazing and makes a drive to the beaches unnecessary. The resort is close to all the hilltop towns and lake St Cassien for day trips.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
The time for room service ...
The time for room service (cleaning, etc.)should be organised better. One day up to two PM there was no room service done. I think that wuth new technologies room time for services can be planned and informed to visitor. Anyway I think that at two PM all rooms should be cleaned and ready. We have this issue only on Sunday. Other days it was perfect.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
We stayed at this hotel in a ...
We stayed at this hotel in a privilege room with two small balconies overlooking the hotel garden and with a very nice sea view. Overall, this hotel offers good value but some points should be improved. The rooms and the hotel in general were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is near the historic center and the hotel provides a very nice garden terrace where we had breakfast every morning. The hotel room that we had has been renovated and has a large modern bathroom, comfortable beds and a large TV screen. On the other hand, the air conditioning in our room and the whole hotel is not enough on the days of great heat. Breakfast quality and variety is average. Older decoration in the corridors and stairs that would need to be refreshed.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
Our second stay at this hotel ...
Our second stay at this hotel and most enjoyable. Will be back again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
Was in an annex room. cannot ...
Was in an annex room. Cannot fault cleanliness but too small for a hotel of this class. Breakfast good and had one Dinner which was of good quality and priced similar to other hotels of this class.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
We have been five times at the ...
We have been five times at The Royal Westminster. Its very nice. Quiet, old people.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2017 Report abuse