1423
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in February 2020
An excellent place! have been a ...
An excellent place! Have been a few times! Great location, next to the port. Accommodation and breakfast really great. The only very slight downfall is the choice for evening meals but the menu is put up in advance so if you don’t fancy it, there are plenty of restaurants nearby as an alternative! Swimming pool and bowling also great!! We will definitely go again. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2021
Very beautiful position of the ...
Very beautiful position of the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2021
Nice
nice

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2021
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/05/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2021
We have choosen a small ...
We have choosen a small appartement which was very convenient for our weekend , traveling with one of our young kid. We have been warmly welcomed at reception desk, people were very kind. The appartement start to be a little bit tired especially the kitchen and the floor, but was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Location close to the lac is perfect. We enjoyed our stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/05/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2021
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/05/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
We don’t recommend to anyone ...
We don’t recommend to anyone this hotel. They are not professional at all, they treated us very badly and with disrespect. We forgot a raincoat in the room, and after much insistence, they sent it to us in a ball wrapped with tape and very dirty, instead of folding it into a box, and we paid €17,55 for transport. They have made it unusable (someone dressed it). In other hotels, they call immediately to retrieve forgotten objects. The raincoat was very good (€ 560). They have not decency or shame, I don’t recommended this hotel, if you forget anything, you can give it up for lost, and more if it is an expensive garment or object.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/11/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/11/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
Horrible. we booked for 2 ...
Horrible. We booked for 2 adults and 1 child (7 yrs old) and they expected us to sleep in a double bed with the child. I could not get them to understand that if I booked for 2 +1 child I needed 3 sleeping spots. We arrived late and had to pay 25€ extra. Horrible service as the receptionist could not speak proper English and was hard to get the message across.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/10/2020 Report abuse