1787
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2019
We had a problem with arrival. ...
We had a problem with arrival. Heavy bagpacks and couldn’t reach it easy from the GR. We asked by telephone to organize a taxi. But they didn’t. So we had to hitch hike. When we arrived, we saw that the hotel had two cars run by the hotel. Why couldn’t they have picked us up? We would have payed...! The service around the kitchen on the other hand was Premium class!! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
My partner and i had a ...
My partner and I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The staff were helpful and our experience was very relaxed. This property is perfect for a long weekend spent by the beach in gorgeous Menton, perfectly situated near some superb dining options. The building itself is beautiful and the rooms were clean, spacious and well looked-after. While the hotel does not possess many facilities, that is not its charm, and I would recommend it to anyone looking to experience a getaway in a gorgeous southern French beach town.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
Lovely apartment, well ...
Lovely apartment, well equipped, a very short walk to a lovely beach. External walls need a bit of a facelift.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
Very beautiful hotel right next ...
Very beautiful hotel right next to the sea, wonderful view, very convenient location. Comfortable clean rooms, good service.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
An excellent apartment and the ...
An excellent apartment and the staff were very helpful, highly recommend!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/09/2019 Report abuse