2084
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in October 2019
Замечательное ...
Замечательное расположение в тихом саду недалеко от оживленных улиц, к которым приятно прогуляться через парк. Отличная большая бесплатная парковка. Очень хороший номер-студио с полностью оборудованной кухней, светлый и просторный. Отличная кровать и белье. Но мы не нашли фен, похоже, что его не было в номере. Так что берите свой фен. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Friendly and competence staff. ...
Friendly and competence staff. Clean and convinient Rooms and a very nice spa.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
I love the location the most. ...
I love the location the most. The excellent view from the window and balcony made my day. I was pleased by delicious fresh breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Good location large clean rooms
Good location large clean rooms

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Excellent hotel and its ...
Excellent hotel and its location. It's worthwhile to visit.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Molt bonic i una bona ...
molt bonic i una bona experiència per el poble de biarritz

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Very confortable position -two ...
Very confortable position -two underground station and many restaurants in a few steps. Rooms are well sized and clean, the cost is average. Personal is friendly for French standard

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Room was small but comfortable ...
Room was small but comfortable and clean. View was stunning ! Breakfast very good. All in all value for money.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
The hotel is perfectly situated ...
The hotel is perfectly situated at Promenade de les Anglais a hundred meters from Jardin Albert 1er - perfect starting point for sight-seeing walks and shopping in Nice. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back to this hotel next time in Nice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2019 Report abuse