2221
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in December 2019
We stayed in this place for a ...
We stayed in this place for a week in 2012, a whole month in 2013 and the impression it left us was so impressive that we decided to stay again in Villa-du-Lac during our short vacation to the area. Why? Service is very good (and we’re Asians! This doesn’t happen all the time here in EU), location is really nice (having the lake across the street to stroll in a good day is awesome, Jura mountains to ski is behind you while the Alps is just an hour away), the room cleanliness and preparation is something I always look forward to (they never disappoint), and the staff? Super polite! We were tired from a ten hours drive and you’re greeted with a smile. You could never go wrong staying in this place while visiting this area. Would we go back again in the future? Absolutely positively! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
Great location, very nice room, ...
Great location, very nice room, friendly staff, definitely a place to come back!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
Hotel was a perfect location in ...
Hotel was a perfect location in Menton, France - 11 minutes walking to the Train Station. Situated right on the beach. Beautiful and clean.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
Superb view on the sea, very ...
Superb view on the sea, very clean, great and friendly staff (a special mention to Monsieur Jean!)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
Excellent location, sea view, ...
Excellent location, sea view, close to pedestrian area and shops, easy to get a shuttle or bus to visit the riviera, good breakfast Old style hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
So many restaurant near in ...
So many restaurant near in hotel area,the staffs are so friendly and very helpfull..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
Lovely location. parking great ...
Lovely location. Parking great convenience. It is the second time we go there. We'll be back

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
Great location with ski in/out ...
Great location with ski in/out but the room and amenities are very basic.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/01/2020 Report abuse