2101
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in February 2020
An excellent place! have been a ...
An excellent place! Have been a few times! Great location, next to the port. Accommodation and breakfast really great. The only very slight downfall is the choice for evening meals but the menu is put up in advance so if you don’t fancy it, there are plenty of restaurants nearby as an alternative! Swimming pool and bowling also great!! We will definitely go again. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
We don’t recommend to anyone ...
We don’t recommend to anyone this hotel. They are not professional at all, they treated us very badly and with disrespect. We forgot a raincoat in the room, and after much insistence, they sent it to us in a ball wrapped with tape and very dirty, instead of folding it into a box, and we paid €17,55 for transport. They have made it unusable (someone dressed it). In other hotels, they call immediately to retrieve forgotten objects. The raincoat was very good (€ 560). They have not decency or shame, I don’t recommended this hotel, if you forget anything, you can give it up for lost, and more if it is an expensive garment or object.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/11/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/11/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
Horrible. we booked for 2 ...
Horrible. We booked for 2 adults and 1 child (7 yrs old) and they expected us to sleep in a double bed with the child. I could not get them to understand that if I booked for 2 +1 child I needed 3 sleeping spots. We arrived late and had to pay 25€ extra. Horrible service as the receptionist could not speak proper English and was hard to get the message across.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
With the deluxe room, i had a ...
With the deluxe room, I had a great view of the seaside and the Promenade Anglais. The bath tub was a real plus and the bed was kingsize. I like the decor in the room, it was just as pictured in the ad. The staff was very helpful and personable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
Hotel is in very good ...
hotel is in very good position,center of Menton and is looking at sea,nice garden

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
We reserved directly at the ...
We reserved directly at the hotel Requested a 2 beds room with a sea view The costs were never proposed just discovered upon credit card payment The room did not have the 2 beds ( the view was nice ) The young man was sweet but inintelligible... between mask and screen and his way of speaking (French and I am French) I just could not understand his explanations Disappointed by the bedroom itself (Space ans deco) No mat for the shower One very small pillow Towels minimum size Everything a little old Breakfast was ok I wonder why coffee has to be from a machine ... but we were allowed outside which was nice .

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
All great. near the city centre ...
All great. Near the city centre and the beach

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2020 Report abuse