Filter reviews by destination
426
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The accommodation is excellent, ...
The accommodation is excellent, very clean and in very good condition. It is warm and very comfortable very important in october. We were 6 adults staying in 3 bedroom appartment which sleeps 8. I would not recommend 8 adults as we found the dining / sitting area a little small. If the weather had been dry it would not have been as important. The staff are excellant and any problem was sorted out very promptly. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice place in arcachon. ...
Very nice place in Arcachon. Location and accommodations were perfect. A short walk to a wonderful park, markets and places to eat. Really enjoyed me stay here.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very enjoyable stay meeting all ...
Very enjoyable stay meeting all expectations starting from room comfort to very good breakfast and snacks in bar area without forgetting the relaxing spa facilities . A place to recommend strongly

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It really lives up to its ...
It really lives up to its name--splendid food, free spa facilities, luxurious rooms. You could have an amazing honeymoon or special occasion weekend here, including travel, for less than the equivalent quality in the UK. I would definitely return. My sister and I went for the massage at just €55, and it was bliss. We came at a difficult time when there had just been significant flooding, and the hotel carpark as well as virtually all the shops and restaurants were closed initially, which made eating out and parking difficult. But when things reopened we were able to explore the old town easily and found a few excellent restaurants. The hotel food is great but it's essential to book for dinner in the morning, or the restaurant fills up.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Alojamiento renovado, limpio, ...
Alojamiento renovado, limpio, acogedor. Personal amable y atento. Precio-calidad excelente

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
An excellent place! have been a ...
An excellent place! Have been a few times! Great location, next to the port. Accommodation and breakfast really great. The only very slight downfall is the choice for evening meals but the menu is put up in advance so if you don’t fancy it, there are plenty of restaurants nearby as an alternative! Swimming pool and bowling also great!! We will definitely go again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Estuvimos muy bien ,calidad / ...
Estuvimos muy bien ,calidad / precio excelente. Lo único si ocupas las camas con literas para los niños, esos colchones no son tan buenos , lo demás todo bien. Buena calefacción ,buen baño con presion de agua caliente . fácil de aparcar y centrico parking 8€. Nosotros volveremos.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
It was everything ok! but the ...
It was everything ok! But the vest, the views of the city and the sea, very good location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This was my first experience ...
This was my first experience with Vacances Bleues accommodation and I was most impressed with the quality of our simple studio overlooking the sea and the town of BIARRITZ. We shall return!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2020 Report abuse