Filter reviews by destination
433
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The accommodation is excellent, ...
The accommodation is excellent, very clean and in very good condition. It is warm and very comfortable very important in october. We were 6 adults staying in 3 bedroom appartment which sleeps 8. I would not recommend 8 adults as we found the dining / sitting area a little small. If the weather had been dry it would not have been as important. The staff are excellant and any problem was sorted out very promptly. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A very nice and modern spa with ...
A very nice and modern spa with natural hot water coming from the ancient spring !

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel needs to provide ...
The hotel needs to provide clear guidance to customers on complimentary and chargeable services. For example, it was mentioned by the reception that the drinking water is complimentary, but later it was charged.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A fabulous place to stay in ...
A fabulous place to stay in Arcachone, the room is the largest I have ever experienced. There is everything you need in the small kitchen area and the bathroom includes a full bath, heaven. Villa Regina is located a short walk from the sea front on the hill at the back of the town.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Molt bonic i una bona ...
molt bonic i una bona experiència per el poble de biarritz

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The veiw from balcony is breath ...
The veiw from balcony is breath taking .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed a lot our stay at ...
We enjoyed a lot our stay at Splendid hotel in Dax. The hotel is beautiful and confortable and the spa is wonderful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse