Filter reviews by destination
153
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
An excellent place! have been a ...
An excellent place! Have been a few times! Great location, next to the port. Accommodation and breakfast really great. The only very slight downfall is the choice for evening meals but the menu is put up in advance so if you don’t fancy it, there are plenty of restaurants nearby as an alternative! Swimming pool and bowling also great!! We will definitely go again. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We spent a very nice and ...
We spent a very nice and agreeable week in Benodet also thanks to the perfect hospitality of Residence Les Jardin d’Arvor. Rooms were clean and warm, kitchen was provided of all what we could need, bathrooms very good. Unfortunately there was no possibility to experience swimming pool, breakfast or other services.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very comfortable with our ...
Very comfortable with our little dog Very clean We felt very sure in Corona times

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location for a city and ...
Great location for a city and beach break

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Der aufenthalt war sehr gut. ...
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Ausnahme: Es war schwierig, Mineralwasser auf das Zimmer zu bekommen und an der Bar war es nach meiner Ansicht etwas zu teuer.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Très belle localisation. le ...
Très belle localisation. Le studio était propre et bien équipé

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
very friendly and helpful ...
Very friendly and helpful reception staff. We got a room in the apartment building. The decor is dated but the room was very clean and the view was great.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The sea view from our balcony ...
The sea view from our balcony was amazing and the room was clean and exactly like in the pictures. The heated pool was a cherry on top!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/10/2021 Report abuse