Filter reviews by destination
451
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed a lot our stay at ...
We enjoyed a lot our stay at Splendid hotel in Dax. The hotel is beautiful and confortable and the spa is wonderful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice studio with views to the ...
Nice studio with views to the beach. I stayed with my family and the kids loved the bunk beds. In a different building to the main hotel, though. I would repeat

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our stay was excellent in every ...
Our stay was excellent in every sense: comfortable room, the staff was very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the spa. We highly recommend it for a relaxing weekend.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Our stay in this hotel was just ...
Our stay in this hotel was just wonderful! We enjoyed the ocean view from our room despite heavy storm)) The outdoor poll was nice surprise and we had a chance swim in the evening. In general we loved this hotel and wanted to come back again. Thanks for everything.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Last 3 times that we came to ...
Last 3 times that we came to Biarritz, we booked here. They have really confortable family rooms with all the facilities, the staff is really kind, we are close from everywhere and... we can use the pool from march to november!! Fantastic place to stay!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The accommodation is excellent, ...
The accommodation is excellent, very clean and in very good condition. It is warm and very comfortable very important in october. We were 6 adults staying in 3 bedroom appartment which sleeps 8. I would not recommend 8 adults as we found the dining / sitting area a little small. If the weather had been dry it would not have been as important. The staff are excellant and any problem was sorted out very promptly.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This is the 4th time i stayed ...
This is the 4th time I stayed in this hotel with my two children. For a family, I recommend this is one of the best in Biarritz.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2019 Report abuse