Filter reviews by destination
450
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice flat with great sea view. ...
Nice flat with great sea view. No air condition, which was known at the booking so no surprise. Staff professional and fast adjustments of error in billing. Wifi really bad, slow and unstable. Kitchen equipment ok, apartment clean, comfortable bed, and the balcony was really appreciated. Parking available for a decent price, just remember too book ahead of arrival.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel with good views. ...
Nice hotel with good views. Everything you needed was in the room.. except airconditioning. Biarritz is really beautiful

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I have booked a room with two ...
I have booked a room with two separate beds an got room with a 140cm double bed. I asked the reception for another room, but they just asked me why it is a problem to sleep in one bed and that there were no other rooms available. They did not offer me any refunds. I think this was very poor and unfriendly service! The room itself was a Souterrain and very dark. It was clean but from our perspective not worth the price. The location was quite good and central.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Firstly the location of the ...
Firstly the location of the hotel with the view over Biarritz was superb. Having a heated pool to use was more than an added bonus. I was impressed with the receptionists. Nicolas was particularly helpful. It makes one realise that that extra help at hotels can make a big difference to your stay. I would come back and will recommend friends and family.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We had a wonderful stay at ...
We had a wonderful stay at legendary beach resort. Receptionist was kind and professional.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good hotel nearby beach and ...
Good hotel nearby beach and centre. Good parking at accomodation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2019 Report abuse