Filter reviews by destination
450
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel very cleaned, spacious ...
Hotel very cleaned, spacious and extremely professional staff to assist when needed.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very helpful and friendly staff ...
Very helpful and friendly staff room neat and clean

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The man on reception was the ...
The man on reception was the best receptionist and ambassador for the hotel that any hotel could possibly ask for he was so helpful and kind, My room was beautiful and the view was so beautiful. The only minus was the waiter who just ignored me for as long as he possibly could, until the lovely waitress served me at the bar.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
St. emelion is a wonderful ...
St. Emelion is a wonderful place to visit. Make sure you go underground. The hotel is central and has beautiful garden and pool.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • ORHOITZA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I booked our stay in one of the ...
I booked our stay in one of the studios online. Room was in a OK condition and with a lovely ocean view. However, the service at the reception was poor. When we arrived nobody was there. We ordered cleaning for the room, however, this did not happen and when we told the reception they said this was not possible... The same situation accoured several days in the restaurant/café when we wanted to buy a coffee, nobody was there to serve us. All in all the location in lovely Biarritz was great, but the standard of the hotel and the service level was low.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse