Filter reviews by destination
452
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Check-in was a bit late, and we ...
Check-in was a bit late, and we understood that since with the COVID issue, they needed more time for cleaning. The receptionist made up for it. Employees treatment is excellent. The apartment was great, nothing was missing and clean. We will definitely be back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults with children
I do not recommend this web ...
I do not recommend this web neither the grand large apartments. The assisstance to clients is very por. When we arrived the appartment wasnt ready and we had to wait for about an hour at the hall. When i wrote to the web to place a complaint i had no response. This is clearly a non compliance of the contract but they dont seem to care.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Ne merite absolument pas les ...
Ne merite absolument pas les etoiles .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The man who welcome us wassn't ...
The man who welcome us wassn't very kind. He didn't say that we are located at the appartment and not into the hotel. He send us to another parking. Ver poor welcome.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • VILLA CAROLINE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very friendly and accommodating ...
Very friendly and accommodating staff, particularly Ana and Laetitia.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice and helpful stuff. ...
Nice and helpful stuff. Equipment poor, quality of equipment poor, everything old fashioned and exhausted, from the early 80ies. Everything needs to be refurbished. Not a good value for the price. Parking area good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/08/2020 Report abuse