Filter reviews by destination
451
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • ORHOITZA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • ORHOITZA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We are planning to show up soon.
We are planning to show up soon.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • ORHOITZA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Immaculately clean room, ...
Immaculately clean room, beautiful view, very quiet, perfect location. What more can you ask for???

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great hotel. amazing stuff!
Great hotel. Amazing stuff!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location was very good. we ...
The location was very good. We booked in for 4 days. The waste bins were never emptied. Room was never cleaned . Clean towels had to be requested from reception. I was informed that if I was staying more than 3days the room would not be cleaned as the booking would be a "stay over" Very strange system I have never heard of such arrangements previously. The lady asked if we had booked through Booking.com. which I had. She was polite in informing me that No cleaning was a condition of booking. Very confusing I must say. I wonder what comment Booking.com has to say about the above.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We were vety comfortable and ...
We were vety comfortable and felt like at home. If we come again we would chose la Grande large. Thank you.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/05/2019 Report abuse