Filter reviews by destination
450
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Estupendas vistas, se escucha ...
Estupendas vistas, se escucha el sonido del mar, resulta muy relajante, y la habitación muy cómoda

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel really lives up to ...
The hotel really lives up to its name. Our only disappointment was the evening meal. Service was very slow and the food nothing special despite being expensive. Our room was excellent. Great Italian shower and large soft towels. We'll be back!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice and practical apartment ...
Nice and practical apartment for a visit to Biarritz. Friendly welcome and good situation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
J ai eu un super accueil et un ...
J ai eu un super accueil et un excellent service de tout le personnel Chambre très confortable et très propre. Je recommande sans hésitation Alain Gignac

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
In the kitchenette you can find ...
In the Kitchenette you can find everythink you need. The bed is ecellent. The Atmosphäre of the room is nice and frendly. But the seavew is the Highlight.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A lovely renovated hotel, ...
A lovely renovated hotel, offering all the needed and expected service from a hotel of high standard. With a great gym area free of access to guess. Concerning the room, I was surprised, it's a mix between the history of the building with a modern touch to it. The only down side I had was the air conditioning that seem to have a problem, as it was hot air coming out of it, when I had set it to a low temperature but I simply opened the window, so it did not bother me much. Great value for price, will come again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Studio was very spacious and ...
Studio was very spacious and clean. Dish washer, microwave and toaster on top of cooking facilities. Room was very well heated. Convenient location, 10 min walk to the town centre. Free car park

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2019 Report abuse