Filter reviews by destination
176
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • ORHOITZA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I didn't get the room i booked, ...
I didn't get the room I booked, I reserved a confort room, I got a room without any confort with 9 m2, what a shame'

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The room was clean and clear. ...
The room was clean and clear. Unfortunately, there was motor noise from inside the hotel during the day, and noise from people playing music and talking along almost all the night. When told at reception counter, the answer was to ask for a more expensive room (and quiet) at our next visit. We'll probably no come back to this hotel, nor to recommend it to any friend. Also to note the crowdiness at breakfast place. To many people and too near for the current covis situation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our cabin was situates in front ...
Our cabin was situates in front of a surf camp, we knew nothing about. Due to the kind woman at the reception we could change our cabin. But it gave a lot of noice anyway. In the description of the cabin stated that there would be a dishwasher... It wasn't there. There was also no possibility to do minor groceries or take away food at the camping site.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Second year here. the ...
Second year here. The localization is fantastic close to the beach. The apartments are spacious. Simple but good facilities. I think this year the administration is doing a much better work. Site Cleanliness was notable better. Check in 17:00 and Checkout 10:00AM is a bit disappointing.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Although the location of the ...
Although the location of the campsite is great, very near to the beautiful Atlantic Ocean, the houses were in a poor state. It was damp and musky and clear that the houses haven’t been maintained. Maybe due to corona but there were no communal organized activities, so my kids didn’t really get the chance to meet other kids. The experience could have been al lot better but it doesn’t take away that Seignosse is just a beautiful place.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
To start with the positive — ...
To start with the positive — the location of the hotel is great and the pool area (and heated pool) was a big hit with the kids. On the negative - the hotel is very run down and is in need of a major make-over. Paint was peeling off the walls, the furniture was old and everything just felt old and dirty. Check-in was a somewhat disorganised and chaotic affair and there is very little service of any kind in this hotel. The cleaning at the end of our stay was expected to be done by us unless we paid an extra fee to have it done for us.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Proper accomodation, would ...
Proper accomodation, would consider to visit next time, being in Biaritz. Location and view are superb, The apartment should have dishwasher.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The breakfast was excellent and ...
the breakfast was excellent and the terrace for dinner was also wonderful

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/07/2021 Report abuse