Filter reviews by destination
452
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Overall very dirty, apartment ...
overall very dirty, apartment very small, pool closed very early each day

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location is very good and ...
The location is very good and the pool also but lacks cleanliness, it is not clean, the breakfast fair.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Unfortunately we could not use ...
Unfortunately we could not use the balcony due to a heavy construction site in front of the balcony. Due to this, we suffered from heavy noise and dust, We only staid 2 nights, but expected some compensation by the hotel. They offered 24 €, but only if I sign, this fully compensates for the situation. I asked at least for breakfast for both days - but the hotel refused. I was told, it was not their fault or responsibility. Very rude and I refused and left upset. Never again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
excellent location and good ...
Excellent location and good service. The apartments are outdated and a little dirty.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Симпатичный ...
Симпатичный апартамент, бассейн с подогревом, прекрасный вид на океан..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would call the apartment we ...
I would call the apartment we stayed in comfortable but basic. Location was good. The view wasn't (an ugly white wall). Parking on site. Lots of positive points but I wouldn't call it a cozy place. It was definitely just a base for us.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location of the resort is ...
The location of the resort is perfect. Quiet, but only a two minute walk to the beach and restaurants. The pool is nicely heated. Our apartment was spacious and modern. The couch was not very comfortable though, but that is the only downside I could think of.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Had a lovely two days in ...
Had a lovely two days in Archacon staying at the Villa Regina. Room was fairly spacious but very clean. The hotel is well situated being only a short walk (albeit hilly on the way back ) from both the beach and town. Lovely place to stay and would stay again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • DOMAINE DE L'AGREOU
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Poor price/quality ratio
Poor price/quality ratio

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/07/2020 Report abuse