Filter reviews by destination
54
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LA VILLA REGINA

By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 31/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Staff very friendly, lovely ...
Staff very friendly, lovely outside areas and pool (very green) and good breakfast. Walk into town was about 10 mins through a beautiful park. We enjoyed our stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I have booked a room with two ...
I have booked a room with two separate beds an got room with a 140cm double bed. I asked the reception for another room, but they just asked me why it is a problem to sleep in one bed and that there were no other rooms available. They did not offer me any refunds. I think this was very poor and unfriendly service! The room itself was a Souterrain and very dark. It was clean but from our perspective not worth the price. The location was quite good and central.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
St. emelion is a wonderful ...
St. Emelion is a wonderful place to visit. Make sure you go underground. The hotel is central and has beautiful garden and pool.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LA VILLA REGINA
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse