Filter reviews by destination
173
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE GRAND LARGE

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Last 3 times that we came to ...
Last 3 times that we came to Biarritz, we booked here. They have really confortable family rooms with all the facilities, the staff is really kind, we are close from everywhere and... we can use the pool from march to november!! Fantastic place to stay!! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Molt bonic i una bona ...
molt bonic i una bona experiència per el poble de biarritz

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The veiw from balcony is breath ...
The veiw from balcony is breath taking .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice studio with views to the ...
Nice studio with views to the beach. I stayed with my family and the kids loved the bunk beds. In a different building to the main hotel, though. I would repeat

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Our stay in this hotel was just ...
Our stay in this hotel was just wonderful! We enjoyed the ocean view from our room despite heavy storm)) The outdoor poll was nice surprise and we had a chance swim in the evening. In general we loved this hotel and wanted to come back again. Thanks for everything.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Last 3 times that we came to ...
Last 3 times that we came to Biarritz, we booked here. They have really confortable family rooms with all the facilities, the staff is really kind, we are close from everywhere and... we can use the pool from march to november!! Fantastic place to stay!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/11/2019 Report abuse