Filter reviews by destination
32
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE GRAND LARGE

By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a wonderful stay and do ...
We had a wonderful stay and do pray to return in the future. Explore more and enjoy the beach.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A well equipped apartment with ...
A well equipped apartment with stunning views of the sea

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Very pleasant stay. the front ...
Very pleasant stay. The Front Desk Agent - Nicolas was very efficient and cordial with all my family.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
A great experience. perfect ...
A great experience. Perfect holidays

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Anfang mai haben wir eine woche ...
Anfang Mai haben wir eine Woche in Biarritz verbracht. Eigentlich sollte die Reise schon vor einem Jahr stattfinden, doch durch die Streiks bei Air France konnten wir die Reise nicht antreten. Zum Glück bekamen wir für den Flug und für die Hotelanzahlung eine Entschädigung, so dass wir dieses Jahr nach Biarritz fliegen konnten. Diesmal hat es alles gut geklappt. Im Hotel Le Grand Large haben wir ein schönes Studio in der 7. Etage mit dem Blick zur Atlantik bekommen, wir waren überwältigt, tolle Lage. Im Hotel haben wir uns wohlgefühlt, die netten Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption haben uns geholfen, in Biarritz ohne Französischkenntnisse gut zurecht zu kommen. Besonderer Dank an Christelle und Aurore, die uns bei der Buchung sehr geholfen haben. Wir haben einen unvergesslichen Urlaub gehabt!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I love le grand large at ...
I love le grand large at Biarritz. I go 4/5 times per year and everything is perfect always.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Perfect place to spend some ...
Perfect place to spend some days in Biarritz. Really close from the city center with shops, cafes and restaurants around. Childs will love it!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/05/2019 Report abuse