Filter reviews by destination
208
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE GRAND LARGE

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in October 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
All great. near the city centre ...
All great. Near the city centre and the beach ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We don’t recommend to anyone ...
We don’t recommend to anyone this hotel. They are not professional at all, they treated us very badly and with disrespect. We forgot a raincoat in the room, and after much insistence, they sent it to us in a ball wrapped with tape and very dirty, instead of folding it into a box, and we paid €17,55 for transport. They have made it unusable (someone dressed it). In other hotels, they call immediately to retrieve forgotten objects. The raincoat was very good (€ 560). They have not decency or shame, I don’t recommended this hotel, if you forget anything, you can give it up for lost, and more if it is an expensive garment or object.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/11/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
All great. near the city centre ...
All great. Near the city centre and the beach

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything was perfect!
Everything was Perfect!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults with children
I do not recommend this web ...
I do not recommend this web neither the grand large apartments. The assisstance to clients is very por. When we arrived the appartment wasnt ready and we had to wait for about an hour at the hall. When i wrote to the web to place a complaint i had no response. This is clearly a non compliance of the contract but they dont seem to care.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The man who welcome us wassn't ...
The man who welcome us wassn't very kind. He didn't say that we are located at the appartment and not into the hotel. He send us to another parking. Ver poor welcome.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Le parti comuni erano sporche ...
Le parti comuni erano sporche (ingresso e scale), l’appartamento aveva una scarsa manutenzione: finestra soggiorno bloccata in basso, presa elettrica camera grande staccata dal muro, cattivi odori dal bagno, Nessun coprimaterasso.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 12/08/2020 Report abuse