Filter reviews by destination
208
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE GRAND LARGE

By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We weren't informed that our ...
We weren't informed that our room wouldn't be cleaned throughout the duration of our stay until we asked a day in why it hadn't been cleaned. We also weren't informed that we wouldn't be provided with the most basic of things (toilet roll) until the last night when we needed it and the shops were shut, having been told the previous night we could have some. The restaurant was ok, the location was good, the foot pool with stagnant water that you have to walk through to get to the pool was absolutely foul. No air con and it was boiling. Would not come back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 31/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Perfect location - close to the ...
Perfect location - close to the best beaches and good restaurants. Great views from balcony! Value for money!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Apartamento completo. personal ...
Apartamento completo. Personal muy amable que se esforzó en hablar español.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/07/2019 Report abuse