Filter reviews by destination
208
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE GRAND LARGE

By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely holiday ruined by the ...
Lovely holiday ruined by the position of our room. On arrival we were put in a building adjacent to the hotel. Great sea view but the noise was just horrendous and really spoilt our stay. We ask to be moved but was told it couldn’t be done. At night it was just so noisy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We loved our stay at le grande ...
We loved our stay at Le Grande Large. The room was very comfortable and has a great view. The pool is awesome and the restaurante is very good. The locación can't be better and is great for families.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
It was a surprise for me the ...
It was a surprise for me the accomodation was a recidence, not a hotel. No cleaning and toiletpapers were supposed to by ourselves. The swimmingpool was nice!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice flat with great sea view. ...
Nice flat with great sea view. No air condition, which was known at the booking so no surprise. Staff professional and fast adjustments of error in billing. Wifi really bad, slow and unstable. Kitchen equipment ok, apartment clean, comfortable bed, and the balcony was really appreciated. Parking available for a decent price, just remember too book ahead of arrival.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel with good views. ...
Nice hotel with good views. Everything you needed was in the room.. except airconditioning. Biarritz is really beautiful

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Firstly the location of the ...
Firstly the location of the hotel with the view over Biarritz was superb. Having a heated pool to use was more than an added bonus. I was impressed with the receptionists. Nicolas was particularly helpful. It makes one realise that that extra help at hotels can make a big difference to your stay. I would come back and will recommend friends and family.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We had a wonderful stay at ...
We had a wonderful stay at legendary beach resort. Receptionist was kind and professional.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good hotel nearby beach and ...
Good hotel nearby beach and centre. Good parking at accomodation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel very cleaned, spacious ...
Hotel very cleaned, spacious and extremely professional staff to assist when needed.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse