Filter reviews by destination
208
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE GRAND LARGE

By
Holiday in June 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Muy bien todo
Muy bien todo

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We love this place and come ...
We love this place and come here often. The pool is fabulous, the apartments are lovely and the view is breathtaking. It is very conveniently located.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/06/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Estuvimos muy bien ,calidad / ...
Estuvimos muy bien ,calidad / precio excelente. Lo único si ocupas las camas con literas para los niños, esos colchones no son tan buenos , lo demás todo bien. Buena calefacción ,buen baño con presion de agua caliente . fácil de aparcar y centrico parking 8€. Nosotros volveremos.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
It was everything ok! but the ...
It was everything ok! But the vest, the views of the city and the sea, very good location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This was my first experience ...
This was my first experience with Vacances Bleues accommodation and I was most impressed with the quality of our simple studio overlooking the sea and the town of BIARRITZ. We shall return!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We had an amazing time at the ...
We had an amazing time at the Grand Large. Exquisite location! Near downtown. Parking is available, but it is better to reserve a spot early. The hotel employee booked for us a trip to the Cité de l'Océan. A perfect weekend!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Excellet stay
Excellet stay

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/02/2020 Report abuse