Filter reviews by destination
208
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE GRAND LARGE

By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice studio with views to the ...
Nice studio with views to the beach. I stayed with my family and the kids loved the bunk beds. In a different building to the main hotel, though. I would repeat

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Our stay in this hotel was just ...
Our stay in this hotel was just wonderful! We enjoyed the ocean view from our room despite heavy storm)) The outdoor poll was nice surprise and we had a chance swim in the evening. In general we loved this hotel and wanted to come back again. Thanks for everything.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Last 3 times that we came to ...
Last 3 times that we came to Biarritz, we booked here. They have really confortable family rooms with all the facilities, the staff is really kind, we are close from everywhere and... we can use the pool from march to november!! Fantastic place to stay!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This is the 4th time i stayed ...
This is the 4th time I stayed in this hotel with my two children. For a family, I recommend this is one of the best in Biarritz.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel very nice. plus very ...
Hotel very nice. Plus very central to city.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent
Excellent

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE GRAND LARGE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/10/2019 Report abuse