Filter reviews by destination
59
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE SPLENDID

By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I'm spanish, and since the ...
I'm Spanish, and since the first moment the arrival was very confortable. I totally recommend this experience, first of all because of the installations and after that the unlimited access to the spa, which is ver complete and nice. A good experience I would like to repeat at all.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The spa is instalation is ...
The spa is instalation is plenty of alla necesary to take a relax moments. The rooms are very confortable and the bed is perfect too.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The accommodations facilities ...
The accommodations facilities and the spa are excellent. The hotel was unable to serve dinner for two when we try to book a table at their restaurant they said it was fully booked.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Has been realy nice. very nice ...
Has been realy nice. Very nice hotel and the spa excellent

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A very nice and modern spa with ...
A very nice and modern spa with natural hot water coming from the ancient spring !

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel needs to provide ...
The hotel needs to provide clear guidance to customers on complimentary and chargeable services. For example, it was mentioned by the reception that the drinking water is complimentary, but later it was charged.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed a lot our stay at ...
We enjoyed a lot our stay at Splendid hotel in Dax. The hotel is beautiful and confortable and the spa is wonderful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse