Filter reviews by destination
59
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE SPLENDID

By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Perfect location and i will ...
Perfect location and I will come back next year to the feria. But breakfast organisation was poor : Very often eggs and ham run out, long waiting at coffe machines and so on. The rest was perfect, Spa is more than wonderful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel and lobby. attentive ...
Nice hotel and lobby. Attentive staff. Rich breakfast. Unfortunately no closed underground parking.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I've done a late check in and i ...
I've done a late check in and I was adorably received by the recepcionist. He was very kind, explained me everything and helped me with my luggage. The gym was very clean, the room was very cozy and well-maintained. Definetly a place to revisit.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great hotel but attitude of ...
Great hotel but attitude of staff at reception unacceptable. Despite upfront committed promise by hotel (i.e. at booking more than month in advance) of providing us with connecting rooms, this appeared unavailable at check-in... After asking and eventually involving hotel management, staff promised to have connecting rooms available for day 2 to 4 of our stay. However, at day 2, there were again no connecting rooms available. And not for the entire length of our stay. Travelling with young kids, the availability of connecting rooms was our reason for choosing this hotel. No compensation, no token of good will, no excuses by staff, no ask by staff whether we enjoyed our stay at check-out... Simply rude behaviour of staff... First and last time for us.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Beautiful hotel and spa. ...
Beautiful hotel and spa. Location near town and restaurants.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE SPLENDID
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2019 Report abuse