Filter reviews by destination
43
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LES JARDINS D'ARVOR

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location of the resort is ...
The location of the resort is perfect. Quiet, but only a two minute walk to the beach and restaurants. The pool is nicely heated. Our apartment was spacious and modern. The couch was not very comfortable though, but that is the only downside I could think of. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Basic appartment, with sleeping ...
Basic appartment, with sleeping couch out very small. It was clean, and had a nice bathroom. The whole resort looked a bit dated and could use some paint.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Overall very dirty, apartment ...
overall very dirty, apartment very small, pool closed very early each day

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Unfortunately we could not use ...
Unfortunately we could not use the balcony due to a heavy construction site in front of the balcony. Due to this, we suffered from heavy noise and dust, We only staid 2 nights, but expected some compensation by the hotel. They offered 24 €, but only if I sign, this fully compensates for the situation. I asked at least for breakfast for both days - but the hotel refused. I was told, it was not their fault or responsibility. Very rude and I refused and left upset. Never again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would call the apartment we ...
I would call the apartment we stayed in comfortable but basic. Location was good. The view wasn't (an ugly white wall). Parking on site. Lots of positive points but I wouldn't call it a cozy place. It was definitely just a base for us.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location of the resort is ...
The location of the resort is perfect. Quiet, but only a two minute walk to the beach and restaurants. The pool is nicely heated. Our apartment was spacious and modern. The couch was not very comfortable though, but that is the only downside I could think of.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The accommodation is excellent, ...
The accommodation is excellent, very clean and in very good condition. It is warm and very comfortable very important in october. We were 6 adults staying in 3 bedroom appartment which sleeps 8. I would not recommend 8 adults as we found the dining / sitting area a little small. If the weather had been dry it would not have been as important. The staff are excellant and any problem was sorted out very promptly.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A really nice place to stay. ...
A really nice place to stay. Very clean, comfortable and a great location. The staff we met were superb too.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The appartments are very ...
The appartments are very comfortable and very well equiped

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES JARDINS D'ARVOR
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse