Filter reviews by destination
12
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a problem with arrival. ...
We had a problem with arrival. Heavy bagpacks and couldn’t reach it easy from the GR. We asked by telephone to organize a taxi. But they didn’t. So we had to hitch hike. When we arrived, we saw that the hotel had two cars run by the hotel. Why couldn’t they have picked us up? We would have payed...! The service around the kitchen on the other hand was Premium class!! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a problem with arrival. ...
We had a problem with arrival. Heavy bagpacks and couldn’t reach it easy from the GR. We asked by telephone to organize a taxi. But they didn’t. So we had to hitch hike. When we arrived, we saw that the hotel had two cars run by the hotel. Why couldn’t they have picked us up? We would have payed...! The service around the kitchen on the other hand was Premium class!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults with children
The best hotel for families ...
The best hotel for families that I have experienced in France. Excellent food + excellent kids’ club.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/05/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Merci d'envoyer le ...
Merci d'envoyer le questionnaire de satisfaction en français!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Not applicable

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • LES JARDINS DE L'ATLANTIQUE
  • Atlantic
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/04/2018 Report abuse