Filter reviews by destination
51
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Groups
We had a very large 3 night ...
We had a very large 3 night booking to accommodate wedding guests. There were a number of changes to our requirements right up to the wedding weekend as guest numbers changed, but Ronan, Aline and the rest of the team were excellent throughout and made sure our guests were take care of. Could not recommend highly enough. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely clean and relaxing place ...
Lovely clean and relaxing place no hustle or bustle just chill.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Groups
We had a very large 3 night ...
We had a very large 3 night booking to accommodate wedding guests. There were a number of changes to our requirements right up to the wedding weekend as guest numbers changed, but Ronan, Aline and the rest of the team were excellent throughout and made sure our guests were take care of. Could not recommend highly enough.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very quiet and rural which was ...
Very quiet and rural which was ideal for us, but transportation is an issue, we were unable to book taxi's, even the reception was unable to book us a taxi to get to and from the station. We have limited French and while 1 receptionist was really helpful (unfortunately I didn't get her name) not all were as helpful. The free Spa is definitely the highlight of the holiday. In my opinion the area is more suited to couples than families. The season ends mid September which means that some restaurants and amenities close.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
An excellent apartment and the ...
An excellent apartment and the staff were very helpful, highly recommend!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent apartment, splendid ...
Excellent apartment, splendid rooms, very good kitchen and badezimmer, terace, view. Very cost-efficient. We had a super arrangement swimming paradise Les Antilles (100mtr) included.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • DOMAINE DE CHÂTEAU LAVAL
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Very nice situation with ...
Very nice situation with possibilities for walks with our dogs. The mobile home was well equipped and clean apart from the floor We arrived late in the evening. The receptionist was busy and asked a colleague to help us. He was not very welcoming at all and didn't really know about much. He told us the car would have to stay in the car park but because with five of us there was so much luggage he said we could take it to the mobile home to unload. Unfortunately the path was so overgrown by bushes that our car got quite badly scratched. The night was very cold and the small heater in the mobile home could not really cope which was a bit of a problem for the baby. Breakfast was varied and plenty but we had to ask for eggs, cheese, orange juice to be replenished and to have a table wiped.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 12/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Very spacious apartment and ...
Very spacious apartment and well equipped, amazing location also. We will definitely consider for next trip.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very disappointed with the lack ...
Very disappointed with the lack of communication from the host. He advertised certain things but wasn't able to deliver. Had we have known this, we would have chosen another property. We also had to wait until after 4.30pm before we were checked in and check in was supposed to be at 3pm, after a 7 hour drive we were totally drained.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/08/2019 Report abuse