Filter reviews by destination
19
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything super. host at desk ...
Everything super. Host at desk very sympatic. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything super. host at desk ...
Everything super. Host at desk very sympatic.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent accommodation, ...
Excellent accommodation, everything you need for a self-catering holiday. Very well equipped, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, microwave large fridge freezer. Our room was at the back of the building so we had a beautiful view over the countryside. We would definitely come back here again

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent apartments, very ...
Excellent apartments, very clean and airy. Air conditioning and also a balcony. Also a lift to all floors. Located a short scenic walk next to the town of Jonzac. Would definitely recommend.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We stayed 3 nights in the hotel ...
We stayed 3 nights in the hotel as a base for a wedding. Everything was excellent, the accommodation was very clean , really comfortable bed and provided everything we needed. The staff were very polite and friendly on our check in. We booked breakfast with our stay and it was great with enough choice for us . We ate in the evening at the restaurant at the casino and found the food to be great at reasonable prices. There was a swimming pool but we did not use the facility. Local town was nearby and you could walk into it . A car is advisable if you want to see the local areas. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here ..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent accueil.situation ...
Excellent accueil.Situation pratique et commodités ludiques très agreables

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2021 Report abuse