Filter reviews by destination
37
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very well equipped an ...
Very well equipped an comfortable. Staff very friendly ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very well equipped an ...
Very well equipped an comfortable. Staff very friendly

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The booking process was a bit ...
The booking process was a bit strange as I had to pay a deposit and then the rest instead of just paying it all at once. and i also got like 10 emails half in french half in english saying the same thing. It was also hard to pay the deposit etc as there was some issue with the website? But other than that- it was fine.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The independent apartment with ...
The independent apartment with cooking facilities we chose was excellent. Clean and compact but also spacious and well stocked with every utensil and item of kitchenware we required. After a long drive a fully prepared meal, hot shower and great sleep was what we needed and the residences delivered it all at a great price. Our dog was also allowed at a small extra cost and he was made to feel very welcome.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Well-equipped and very ...
Well-equipped and very comfortable accommodation in a lovely setting close to the beautiful town of Jonzac. Lots to do, both indoors and outdoors with the added bonus of being pet-friendly. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Make sure that you take advantage of the charming walks alongside the river and around the large park area. Very peaceful and a charming site. We look forward to returning in the near future.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This did not feel like a 4 star ...
This did not feel like a 4 star hotel - more like 2/3. The rooms were basic but fine. Being told on arrival that we needed to strip the sheets off our own bed and take out the rubbish did not feel like a quality service hotel that you would expect on holiday - it felt like I was still at home doing my own housework. There was also a smell of sewage & toilets in the hotel lobby / breakfast area which was not pleasant.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good choice for a family ...
Good choice for a family holiday or if you want to cook yourself. However, no restaurants facilities within walking distance unless you book in advance at the casino next door or you have bought food to cook yourself. Kitchen liked well equipped but as we were only staying one night en route to Brittany it wasn’t worth the bother. The studio apartment was very spacious.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely clean and relaxing place ...
Lovely clean and relaxing place no hustle or bustle just chill.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES COTEAUX DE JONZAC
  • Country side
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Groups
We had a very large 3 night ...
We had a very large 3 night booking to accommodate wedding guests. There were a number of changes to our requirements right up to the wedding weekend as guest numbers changed, but Ronan, Aline and the rest of the team were excellent throughout and made sure our guests were take care of. Could not recommend highly enough.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse