1234
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2017
The hotel is in a courtyard ...
The hotel is in a courtyard setting and hence is very quiet (no traffic noise), unusual for central Paris. It offers easy access to several local underground stations and the Montparnasse mainline station for easy access to most of Paris and beyond, and is a short walk from the Luxembourg Gardens, so an ideal base for a holiday in Paris. The hotel has a pleasant garden with seating, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Room size is satisfactory with good storage facilities and a safe. The TV includes some English speaking channels. We have stayed several times, and intend to continue doing so as the hotel offers everything we want. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
המלון נחמד ...
המלון נחמד החדרים יפים וטובים ארוחת הבוקר מאוד דלה אין ירקות 5 ימים אכלנו טוסטים עושים במלון שיפוץ ומעירים די מוקדם עם הרעש

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
Everything was great except few ...
Everything was great except few minors: Shower was to small No minibar/ refrigerator No coffee/ tee stand in the room

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
This place was the worst place ...
This place was the worst place I’ve ever stayed, our room stunk like must and mold and we tried to talk to someone and everyone told us the same thing. Sorry we can’t do anything?!?!?!!!! We want a refund ! It was that bad ! Never staying again

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
I booked our stay in one of the ...
I booked our stay in one of the studios online. Room was in a OK condition and with a lovely ocean view. However, the service at the reception was poor. When we arrived nobody was there. We ordered cleaning for the room, however, this did not happen and when we told the reception they said this was not possible... The same situation accoured several days in the restaurant/café when we wanted to buy a coffee, nobody was there to serve us. All in all the location in lovely Biarritz was great, but the standard of the hotel and the service level was low.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
Very relaxed atmosphere and a ...
Very relaxed atmosphere and a little "colonial". All staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times. Good central position in the town .We would recommend the Hotel to others and will use it again in the future.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2019 Report abuse