1598
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2019
Beautiful hotel with nice staff ...
Beautiful hotel with nice staff and great location. The breakfast was nice and we are very happy with our choice and would gladly stay with you again. The rooms could use a bit of a renovation and I really would have liked a table on the balcony.. Otherwise all good! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
The hole hotel is exelent. the ...
The hole Hotel is exelent. The yard and situation suit us very good. This vsd the 4. Time we stay. So we always gome back. No our voisit is only one night, but if we stay longer seadide with own palcong is must. No we were in 6. Floor and there are only Windows. I have thought that we had. Couse one night is over 200€.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
Great place but shoud have a ...
Great place but shoud have a stronger rule and controle about night noise. To many people doing a lot of noise. Should have a night security person active plus in the checkin give limit time for noise 23h30. Bathroom should be clean more often

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
The reception staff and ...
The reception staff and especially the reception supervisor are very rude and are very unprofessional the do not know how to speak and treat guests. I don’t blame the reception staff if their manager are the most rude persons I ever met in all hotels around the world. I have stayed for 2 months and return the apartment in perfect condition even the reception staff thank me for this. On the other hand, the reception staff are not helpful at all in even basic requests.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
The hotel was well kept, staff ...
The hotel was well kept, staff were all very lovely and location is ideal with parking nearby, the beach a few walks away and restaurants are aplenty

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
The hotel is clean and ...
The hotel is clean and perfectly okay. The only criticism is that the restaurant doesnt appear to be large enough - there are never any seats unless you make a reservation (not much good if you arrive late in the evening!). Enjoyed my brief stay!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
The cleaning in the toilettes ...
The cleaning in the toilettes was very poor, there were broken things in the bathroom and no maintenance service, there wasn’t no toilet paper. We had to buy a plug adaptor to use electricity and no precious notice from the staff. There were so many holes in the pavement at the entrance. And the swimming pool water was not so clean. Is a quiet place though, so near to the beach and the town, nice and beautiful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse