1943
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in September 2019
An excellent hotel that goes ...
An Excellent hotel that goes above and beyond expectations. Large rooms that open to sea views. I travel a lot and spend time in resorts around the world; this hotel was an exception! We will be back. Thank you!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
Very small room in the back ...
Very small room in the back side of the hotel. Didn’t deserve the high price of money. No cattle for heating water. Photocopying in receptions is bad.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
I was awakened by sound of ...
I was awakened by sound of construction! Rooms large and the beds were ok. Sheets weren’t changed and employee came to our door to give me sheets to change the bed. At check out they tried to charged me $15 euros for a cup of coffee, which the wait said would be no charge. 🤔 There was a smell of urine near the lift. Anne who works at the front desk, was really great. I will never book this hotel again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
Awful. totally outdated. turned ...
Awful. Totally outdated. Turned on light and sparks came out of the light and then no power. Scribbling all over the wall. No coffee, tea, water. Few towels. Floor felt uneven. When main light got fixed, side bedside lamp blew. Staff were very nice. Not worth the money we paid all because it was on the prom. On a scale of 1 -10, 3.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
Very dirty bathroom with mold ...
Very dirty bathroom with mold in the shower everywere

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
It was a lovely stay. the staff ...
It was a lovely stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Love the garden and how its right on the beach. Would definitely go back :P

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
Be aware of the birds flying in ...
Be aware of the birds flying in restaurant and out side patio steeling food and harassing you for breakfast no one care from the hotel staff 🙈 even if like to enjoy the garden in the morning ☀️ Rooms are verry clean and the hotel location is excellent! Be aware the hotel don't have one parking (booking.com ) 👌

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/10/2019 Report abuse