1049
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2019
We had a great stay at hotel ...
We had a great stay at Hotel Westminster.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
We were very pleasantly ...
We were very pleasantly surprised with this hotel as reviews were slightly mixed. Friendly staff, good-sized room with bath, very clean. Only downside was that the bed was two singles pushed together, with single sheets on each, not a double. Amazing breakfast, with a huge variety of food - it's the only Paris hotel we've stayed in that provides hot cooked food as well as continental as an option. Would definitely return!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
It was peaseful and comfortable ...
It was peaseful and comfortable staying

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
An excellent stay however ...
An excellent stay however simple things like paper cups in the bedrooms detract from the hotels overall standard . Attention to smal detail is essential .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
I booked a room with a balcony ...
I booked a room with a balcony seaside. That was a real wonderful view. The carpet in the room should get renewed. The cleaning lady was so friendly and the room was spotless clean every day. Breakfast is average, should be more fresh products available. I will come back, it is a triple AAA location in Menton

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
Super location!!!! will come back!
Super location!!!! Will come back!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/03/2019 Report abuse