2139
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2019
Wonderful and amazing location
Wonderful and amazing location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Our stay at the hotel is just ...
Our stay at the hotel is just super. Perfectly clean room, cleaning every day, a cozy room on the top floor with a beautiful view. When settling there were no problems. The hotel lobby is stylish. Free coffee with mini croissants at the reception. Exactly 4+ stars!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
I was very disappointed as i ...
I was very disappointed as I stayed for 6 nights in a nice room but cleaners did not replace coffee and cream in my room for a couple of days and when I asked the front desk to ask the cleaning staff to replace the coffee and creamer, I got charged for an entire breakfast. When I asked about this the front desk representative did not speak English well enough to address the issue. I expect better customer care and service but I can’t believe I’m getting charged an entire breakfast for the cost of packs of coffee and creamer packets in my room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
The hotel is facing to the ...
The hotel is facing to the beautiful Mediterranean Sea and I understood that this is really French Riviera. The location of the hotel is also very good, because I could enjoy shopping and looking at a lot of cafes and restaurants in walking distance. Unfortunately, the hot el does not have parking space inside the hotel, but the public parking lots is close to the hotel. The room was clean. The cost performance was very good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This is very nice hotel, ...
This is very nice hotel, located at the Promenade. Friendly staff and I appreciated the price vs quality for this 3 * hotel. The bathroom was a little bit dated, but overall I had a good experience.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
We enjoyed a lot our stay at ...
We enjoyed a lot our stay at Splendid hotel in Dax. The hotel is beautiful and confortable and the spa is wonderful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Perfect location, friendly ...
Perfect location, friendly staff. Suitable and clean room. I’ll come back soon!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Nice studio with views to the ...
Nice studio with views to the beach. I stayed with my family and the kids loved the bunk beds. In a different building to the main hotel, though. I would repeat

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/11/2019 Report abuse