861
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2021
The hotel was good, room was ...
The hotel was good, room was ok, shower wasn't the best, but still okish. Not stoked about the hospitality of the employees. We had an argument about food allergies and no-one seem to care about it. Except for 1 lady at the reception, no-one made an effort as well. Hotel is ok, location is amazing, but don't expect too much.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
We are satisfied of our ...
We are satisfied of our experience at Royal Westminster Hotel in Menton ;it has an excellent location and offers the possibility to have breakfast and dinner outside thanks to a beautiful garden.It’s a pity that waiters were sometimes confused (bringing sweat instead of meal for example ).People at reception were not disposable,unwilling to give informations .At our departure they did’nt ask anything about our opinion of our stay in Hotel and about our holidays in general.We enjoied the cleanliness of our room and the quality of meals.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
Very attentive staff at ...
Very attentive staff at reception. Only available room in basement, dark and narrow, not even enough space to put chair in front of desk. Awful smell coming out of wardrobe.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 12/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
Was a good value hotel for the ...
Was a good value hotel for the location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/09/2021 Report abuse