859
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in December 2018
Great location by the sea, ...
Great location by the sea, though the street in front of the hotel can be a bit busy. Our room was clean and spacious with comfortable beds. The breakfast was very nice. All in all highly recommended.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
very good .
Very good .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
We decided to say at the royal ...
We decided to say at the royal Westminster when we were last in Menton, mostly because of the impressive grounds and location. Six months later we were not disappointed. We went directly to the front desk rather than Booking.com and they gave us a better room at a better price. We loved our stay in a big room on the 5th floor. It was one of our nicest stays anywhere.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
Very very good
Very very good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
Classic and quality are the ...
Classic and Quality are the norm - you are looking to find a fault - but difficult.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
Amazing hotel and breakfast! ...
Amazing hotel and breakfast! Many thanks to Francesca!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
A nice hotel at a good ...
A nice hotel at a good location. Very quiet, warm(in winter) and clean.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/12/2018 Report abuse