1413
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2018
We stayed in the same resort 4 ...
We stayed in the same resort 4 years ago and were happy to return. Our first room overlooked the pool but was very noisy. The staff were very helpful and moved us to a quieter part of the complex. This place and Bénodet itself holds a special place in our hearts. Thanks.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
The hotel is located in a nice ...
The hotel is located in a nice neighborhood and it's close to metro stations, restaurants and stores. The only problem is that the bathroom does not have a full shower curtain so water gets on the floor after you take a shower. The shower gel was empty when we arrived and we had to tell the housekeepers to replace it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
I booked a 3 beds rooms and ...
I booked a 3 beds rooms and found out at the arrival a 2 bed available. The excellent support of the desk manager (Jacques I seem to remember) squeezed a third bed in the room and offered a drink as compensation. I also notified in my booking gluten free necessity but I found nothing for breakfast

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
Nice room overall, great ...
Nice room overall, great location, Balcony overlooking the bay is good. Clean hotel with good service. Bed was not good, sagged in middle & had to sleep on edge, or had tendency to roll toward middle. Time for new mattresses. There was an issue with the reservation & actual room, & charge that I did not notice until check-out time, it was resolved at check out, I should have looked closer at check-in.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
Charmig somewhat oldfashioned ...
Charmig somewhat oldfashioned Hotel withexcellent location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
Llegamos a desayunar sobre las ...
Llegamos a desayunar sobre las 10,30 ,y no había platos, ni vasos para zumo. Creo qué el domingo el desayuno era hasta las 11.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
My wife and i have visited the ...
my wife and I have visited the Balmoral, Menton, for three summer vacations. We've had a small suite (two rooms and a balcony) each time, with air condition. The hotel is quiet, superb located in the center of Menton, and not expensive compared to the comfort given. We may return for a fourth summer.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/07/2018 Report abuse