1049
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2017
Our second stay at this hotel ...
Our second stay at this hotel and most enjoyable. Will be back again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
Was in an annex room. cannot ...
Was in an annex room. Cannot fault cleanliness but too small for a hotel of this class. Breakfast good and had one Dinner which was of good quality and priced similar to other hotels of this class.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
We have been five times at the ...
We have been five times at The Royal Westminster. Its very nice. Quiet, old people.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
I thought the our room was ...
I thought the our room was rather stark - no art or decoration at all. On the other hand, we got all we need for a restful stay for a reasonable price. I liked the location of the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
clerk did not honor ...
Clerk did not honor reservations. Smallest room I have ever stayed in. Very tight bathroom.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
Ce village de vacances vacances ...
Ce village de vacances Vacances Bleues a été à l'hauteur de mes attentes, l'appartement était très propre, l'environnement très convivial, accueil parfait à l'arrivée, nous informant de tous les détails nécessaires pour notre séjour

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
We found the hotel hôtel ...
We found the hotel Hôtel Vacances Bleues Les Jardins de Deauville on Expedia as we needed a place to stay on our way to the Chunnel. We found the place to be snuggled in a beautiful area near the Calvados region. The hotel was lovely and very comfortable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/06/2017 Report abuse