1062
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2020
Hotel staff is very unfriendly ...
Hotel staff is very unfriendly and when I asked to do a check-in at 1430 it was declined by a unfriendly woman in the reception. Fantastic location and great property but unfortunately staff is not good enough. Maybe this attitude works with French people but not with international tourists.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Newly refurbished, clean and ...
Newly refurbished, clean and modern. Rooms are spacious with plenty of space to put 'stuff'. Staff friendly. The animation team were also AMAZING. I was there with my teenage daughter that doesn't speak a word of French, yet they made her feel right at home. They even sent a video clip through via email of the memories of that week, a wonderful touch which I appreciate enormously. My only concern is that we were there towards the end of July 2020 and the hotel wasn't yet busy at full capacity, yet on two occasions I was told I couldn't have dinner in the restaurants as they were full. The only option was to have a pizza or panini from the snack bar or to go out. In all fairness though, on both occasions the receptionist phoned the restaurant and as I was alone, they could accommodate me.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Camp well situated but in ...
Camp well situated but in urgent need of renovation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The appartments are not like in ...
The appartments are not like in the pictures of the web page. Low quality rooms.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Kein verständnis von den ...
Kein Verständnis von den Mitarbeitern, dass man Kinder hat und für das Check in bis 16 Uhr 40 gezogen. Mir wird erzählt die Zimmer sind noch voll und können die Gäste nicht rausscheisen, dabei ist das Check out um 11 Uhr, was natürlich für das Hotel Egal war, dass ich solange mit Kindern auf meine Zimmern wartete. Einfach unverschämt!!! Für mich und meine verwandte ein 0 🌟 Hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The hotel is in a beautiful ...
The hotel is in a beautiful position - right on the sea front. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. With this coronavirus they take every necessary precaution, so that you feel completely safe. The room is clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the meals and altogether had an enjoyable stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/08/2020 Report abuse