1138
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2017
Excellent hotel very good staff ...
Excellent hotel very good staff we go back each t year and can no fault it

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2017
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2017
The fire alarm went off during ...
The fire alarm went off during my stay at 04.20 in the morning. Of a total of 101 guests only 6 people including my self went out in the backyard. Many guests didn't even hear the alarm and did not wake up! The poor guy in the reception was apparently inexperienced with this kind of situation and it all could have been fatal if it really had been a fire! The fire escapes was poorly marked and out of the 6 of us, 2 took the elevator as a final attempt to get out. I must say I'm really shocked!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2017
Very pleasant environment, good ...
Very pleasant environment, good facilities and comfortable rooms. Good wifi.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2017
This is one of the worst hotels ...
This is one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We paid extra to stay in the original chateau expecting it to be charming as per pics on website. 1st room we were given has grubby, dated decor and smelled of mildew. Truly disgusting. We were given a 2nd slightly better room. Still carpet was dirty, same dated decor, naff "art installation" light which didn't work. We expected to eat at hotel restaurant but we're told there was no room and that we should have reserved. If that is the case then you should make guests aware when they book room. After we saw the state of the rooms we were relieved that we weren't able to get a table. Front desk manager recommended a restaurant and made reservation for us. We looked up on line and saw it was a tourist trap with mediocre to poor reviews.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
The hotel is excellent. many ...
The hotel is excellent. Many thanks for our the best holiday in your hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
Excellent accommodations and ...
Excellent accommodations and fantastic location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
Lovely place. the position is ...
Lovely place. The position is very nice and the rooms too. But as usual in France there isn't the bidet even if the bathroom is so big! During my last stay in this hotel The staff at the reception desk wasn't too kind (also those who speaks my language). Breakfast is quite good but coffee is not espresso so is bad : The bar open only at 10,30 a.m. But this is one of my favorite place where I can spend a nice weekend.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/07/2017 Report abuse