1598
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in September 2018
.
.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
The staff at jonzac residence ...
The staff at Jonzac residence were very helpful . The 3 room apartment was very spacious. We had a 1year old baby with us and felt the apartment was very safe. The waterpark opposite was very good and with free admission whilst staying at the apartment a great deal. The surrounding area was very pretty with plenty of places to visit and the town of Jonzac was lovely. We had a great time .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
our stay at villa regina was ...
our stay at Villa Regina was very nice. An excellent base from which to explore Arcachon and its surroundings. It is very quiet, the hotel is also very quiet. The staff is friendly and the hotel is located in a very nice neighborhood.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
We loved our stay at this ...
We loved our stay at this hotel. Great facilities, well furnished rooms and good food. It's position next to the beach and near the airport is an added bonus. We would definitely stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
Great location near to old town ...
Great location near to old town and just across the road from the beach. Lovely room. Well maintained. Helpful staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/09/2018 Report abuse