1413
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in October 2017
Good location, good price.
Good location, good price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
Nice and clean rooms, ...
Nice and clean rooms, comfortable beds and bathroom.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
We always enjoy our stay at the ...
We always enjoy our stay at the Royal . The staff are friendly and efficient . The good is to a high standard generally speaking although I'm 2 evenings we were unable to have our choice of meal as they had run out . This was the time rabbit was on the menu and previously Strogonovf. We were disappointed . Otherwise excellent .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
We come every year for a week ...
We come every year for a week in October and we email beforehand telling our time of arrival and requesting our same room. This year like last year we were given a totally unsuitable room when we arrived and could only move to our requested room the following day with all the inconvenience this entails. If our favourite room is not available we should be told and at least offered an equivalent room , middle of fifth floor, sea view with walk in shower

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
It was a great plaisure to ...
It was a great plaisure to spent a week in castel del hams club at the Baleares island in Porto -Cristo.My wife and I,we recommend this warm and simphatic hotel club with all our heart.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
Perfect location, friendly ...
perfect location, friendly stuff, excellent breakfast. they do not change bedclothes every day.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
For such a wonderful located ...
For such a wonderful located property there should be no excuses and top class service regrettably this was not the case. Great lack of visibility of staff around he hotel in the dining room and leisure centre.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
Very well equiped apartment ...
Very well equiped apartment with spacious living area and balcony. Lovely heated pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. Great location with very convenient walkway to Benodet's beautiful beach from the apartments.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
We have been to vacances ...
We have been to vacances beleues 5 years and the in all areas is excellent. The facilities are really good and the location is perfect, close to restaurants, beach promenade. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Booking an apartment is very straight forward. The indoor/outdoor swimming pool sauna and steam room are kept spotless clean at all times. I have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/10/2017 Report abuse