2182
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2018
We were pleased with our stay. ...
We were pleased with our stay. The room facing the ocean was terrific!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
The chateau was fabulous. large ...
The chateau was fabulous. Large rooms and glad we stayed in the castle and not the annex. Food was excellent in the restaurant but breakfast was chaos. Spa was not so good. The pool area was shabby and could do with a makeover....

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
Albergo situato inn posizione ...
albergo situato inn posizione startegica e in un bel quartiere parigino , vicino a locali ristoranti e metro.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
The reception staff were very ...
the reception staff were very helpful and knowledgeable giving us information about the area. The room and view was excellent.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
Beautiful hotel. we stayed in ...
Beautiful Hotel. We stayed in Sea View and it was perfect. The pigeons were a little to forward, coming right up to the railing when you stepped out onto the balcony. But the room was lovely, breakfast was vast and delicious, the staff was friendly. Parking was nice, once we got the hang of it, there's a short walk to the garage but no problem. We will be returning. Very nice! Be sure to walk around and explore Menton while you are there, so much to see!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
We had a nice room, quite ...
We had a nice room, quite spacious with a nice street view. The room was clean and causy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
My stay was perfect. i was ...
My stay was perfect. I was offered a room with a sea view, which was fantastic!the room was very clean, the furniture was new, the bed was comfortable. I have nothing negative to add. The employees are very friendly and kind.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
I was really suprised!
I was really suprised!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2018 Report abuse