1049
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Good hotel in a super location. ...
Good hotel in a super location. Menton is lovely. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Nice friendly hotel in a good ...
Nice friendly hotel in a good situation for restaurants, bars, & the metro. would stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Er hat a very nice room but the ...
Er hat a very nice room but the drain in the washbasin was partly blocked and was not repaired in the 4 dage we stayed there. The lobby was very messe because a waterdamage and is the cleening in the diningroom could be better.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
I paid extra for a balcony and ...
I paid extra for a balcony and sea view and the pictures of 'my room' online looked amazing. The reality was no where near as good. I was out on the first floor and the balcony was practically a joint balcony all the way along. There was no iron or ironing board in the room . The room was quite basic. The bathroom was big though. It was a clean room just very poor in comparison to the photos expected. I also emailed the hotel several times to see if I could order champagne for arrival as it was for my mams 60th and they didn't reply until the day we were arriving to say it may be possible once we arrived. Nothing was ordered for me. Over all very average hotel wouldn't stay again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Lovely hotel very central for ...
Lovely hotel very central for train or bus..breakfast was wonderful & great choices...staff were very helpful always...we forgot our travel adapter & they lent us one even after we checked out to use for couple of days...would definitely stay again..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Good accomodationn nearly ...
Good accomodationn nearly Biarritz center. View from the room

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse