2182
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2020
We visited just prior to the ...
We visited just prior to the close down of stores and cafes etc so had to cut our visit short. We can't offer a proper review under the circumstances.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Lovely hotel close to gva. ...
Lovely hotel close to GVA. Nice, big, clean rooms and excellent spa facilities.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Rooms are excellent with loads ...
Rooms are excellent with loads of storage space for your ski stuff, and lots of lovely hot water.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Professional service by ...
Professional service by reception and banquets & F&B for the conference we held there. The location was idyllic and ideal for training purposes. Special mention to your staff (esp. Maritxu B. for her attentiveness and professionalism).

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Very enjoyable stay meeting all ...
Very enjoyable stay meeting all expectations starting from room comfort to very good breakfast and snacks in bar area without forgetting the relaxing spa facilities . A place to recommend strongly

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Our 120 euro parking spot was ...
Our 120 euro parking spot was leaking water, which resulted in ice forming around the wheels and freezing car in place. Our way into the hotel from the parking was blocked by the laundry van, which is hugely inconvenient given that we had luggage, and air vent in the bathroom is very gross (it was never cleaned before). The breakfast was ok, but French ones are usually far better with fresh-pressed juice and proper baguettes/croissants. Biggest complaint around breakfast is the baguette. I think it's worth chipping in for a traditional one from bakery right across the "street". Otherwise personnel is very friendly and great, rooms are nice and comfy. Despite issues with parking/getting in I'd go there again any time.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
An elegant and very comfortable ...
An elegant and very comfortable hotel in perhaps the ideal location in Menton. Good breakfast. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Nice experience
nice experience

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2020 Report abuse