2139
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in December 2019
The hotel needs to provide ...
The hotel needs to provide clear guidance to customers on complimentary and chargeable services. For example, it was mentioned by the reception that the drinking water is complimentary, but later it was charged.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
The hotel has very beautiful ...
The hotel has very beautiful views and very helpful staff. Clean rooms and well maintained grounds. Breakfast is modest but tasty. Daily cleaning and very comfortable beds. The room has a ventilation and heating system, which is very convenient. Beautiful bathroom with a hairdryer, which is very important for women. It's nice that the hotel gives out cotton pads and sticks. In general, everything was fine)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
I had such a lovely stay. staff ...
I had such a lovely stay. Staff are super and the location is spectacular. I'll be back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Hotel antigo, porém bem ...
Hotel antigo, porém bem conservado e com uma arquitetura muito bonita. A localização é o ponto forte. Excelente! O quarto é muito espaçoso e ficamos em um com varanda para a praia. Muito bonito e agradável. O café da manhã é servido em um grande salão, e é bem variado.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
I like the location of the ...
I like the location of the hotel, very close to the train station. The staff at the reception was friendly and welcoming, stored my bags when arrived as the check in was in the afternoon. The room was on the 4th floor, bigger than I expected, spotless, clean and bright, newly renovated. I was very happy as the room was with a balcony. I would stay again in this hotel. Thank you all! P.S. The heating was a bit funny as it was on max most of the time, the room smells a bit odd due to the renovating process going on the 3rd floor.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
The independent apartment with ...
The independent apartment with cooking facilities we chose was excellent. Clean and compact but also spacious and well stocked with every utensil and item of kitchenware we required. After a long drive a fully prepared meal, hot shower and great sleep was what we needed and the residences delivered it all at a great price. Our dog was also allowed at a small extra cost and he was made to feel very welcome.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/12/2019 Report abuse