1037
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2022
Nice and convenient room, ...
Nice and convenient room, everything looks new and clean.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Is a perfect option to stay in ...
Is a perfect option to stay in Nice, just on the other side of the street from the beach and very close to the old town. It is a good option especially if you like old-style hotels.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Magnificent large rum. top ...
Magnificent large rum. Top quality dinner. The SPA was wonderful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
The hotel is in a great ...
The hotel is in a great location. The sea view is beautiful. The room had everything you could need. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great stay in a great hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
A great hotel at the boulevard ...
A great hotel at the boulevard in Menton. With a seaside view we were happy vacationers. One elevator could be tricky in a building with 6 floors but our legs helped out. Too many pidgeons in the garden and awkward guests who were feeding them for their TikTok movies. All in all we loved the place.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
N/a
N/A

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
The location of the hotel is ...
The location of the hotel is great and the seaview from the balcony was extraordinary. We requested for an upper floor room and we got one just like we wanted, even if we had a late arrival. The staff was nice, polite and helpful. We definitely made a great choice for staying in Nice at Le Royal. And yes, it is a little bit noisy because of the traffic, but I guess that's the spirit of the place!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
At the check out we asked to ...
at the check out we Asked to help US to call a taxi and the receptionist said that no One was available. We found a taxi with the help of a person outside the hotel..we are a family with 2 children of 5 and 6 yo.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse