1943
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in October 2019
Very nice hotell!👍
Very nice hotell!👍

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
It was everything simple and ...
It was everything simple and perfect in the Hotel Royal Westminster and it was the best hollyday in our life. Thanks vor all!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
We really enjoyed our brief ...
We really enjoyed our brief stay at Chateau de Montvillargenne in Chantilly and would definitely stay there again. The hotel is a beautiful old Chateau, our room was very comfortable with lots of space. Dinner in the dining room was a delicious treat. We highly recommend this hotel in Chantilly, France.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
A very clean & comfortable hotel
A very clean & comfortable hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
The hotel is beautiful... the ...
the hotel is beautiful... the location is nice. The restaurant however, is in need of serious attention... The staff was unpleasant, grumpy and inattentive. The food was mixed : entree ; was good. MAIN - RIBS- unpalatable .... Breakfast was OK but, on both days they ran out of eggs and omelettes...., Pancakes were ...cold.... and staff was inattentive .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse