2144
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2020
Ii stayed only one night ...
II stayed only one night because I was traveling with friends. Very nice place. I will definitely come back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 31/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Overall very dirty, apartment ...
overall very dirty, apartment very small, pool closed very early each day

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
I would advise to rent bikes or ...
I would advise to rent bikes or at least to inform guests about possibilities to rent bikes close to the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The location is very good and ...
The location is very good and the pool also but lacks cleanliness, it is not clean, the breakfast fair.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Unfortunately we could not use ...
Unfortunately we could not use the balcony due to a heavy construction site in front of the balcony. Due to this, we suffered from heavy noise and dust, We only staid 2 nights, but expected some compensation by the hotel. They offered 24 €, but only if I sign, this fully compensates for the situation. I asked at least for breakfast for both days - but the hotel refused. I was told, it was not their fault or responsibility. Very rude and I refused and left upset. Never again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
all fine
All fine

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
excellent location and good ...
Excellent location and good service. The apartments are outdated and a little dirty.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/07/2020 Report abuse