2139
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2018
Fint sted for venninnetur, rett ...
Fint sted for venninnetur, rett ved promenaden hvor du kan ta løpeturer på morgenen, strand og sol på dagen og restaurantbesøk på kvelden. Toget tar deg billig og raskt til Nice

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
A truly fabulous , newly ...
A truly fabulous , newly renovated authentic Art Deco hotel, with all the modern home comforts. Our room was huge with beautiful full length double windows. We were also very impressed with Julien at reception, so professional and helpful. Breakfast was very generous and varied, with great staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
The receptionist was really ...
The receptionist was really kind. The Spa is one of the best spas we have ever tried! Very recommended to relax from our stressful life!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
Personale di servizio ...
personale di servizio insufficiente e non professionale: il bar era stato addirittura chiuso nei giorni di ferragosto per mancanza di personale. A cena, ogni sera comparivano stagisti per poi sparire la sera successiva. Il direttore dell'hotel si era improvvisato cameriere e sparecchiava i tavoli. Il maitre, poveretto, era spesso nel panico. Tra una portata e l'altra si attendeva anche più di mezz'ora. La qualità del cibo spesso inqualificabile. A qualificare l'albergo resta solo il giardino e la bella facciata: il resto, di male in peggio. Rimpiangiamo lo staff degli scorsi anni, ora disintegrato.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
This is the worst hotel i have ...
This is the worst hotel I have ever lived in terms of treatment and service

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
We arrived at time of the feria ...
We arrived at time of the Feria in Dax. The hotel staff was very considerate in helping us finding our way and making our stay as pleasant as possible. Most importantly, while travelling with small children, they helped us with a parking place even though we could not reserve it before. This warm gesture was very appreciated.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/08/2018 Report abuse