1234
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2019
The location is very close to ...
The location is very close to the sea ( second row). The garden is very nice. The appartment is nice looking and big enough. We stayed there with two people and a dog. We were welcome with the dog. The feeling in the rooms may differ a lot, it depends where you stay ( above the swimming-pool or viewing the parking cars).

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
Nice view from the balcony & ...
Nice view from the balcony & average breakfast. Reception team was very nice but speaks bad english.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
Room was not what is displayed ...
Room was not what is displayed on the website. Restaurant service was poor. Reception service was poor

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
Lovely stay. staff very ...
Lovely stay. Staff very friendly & helped us with everything.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
Vengo da molti anni ...
Vengo da molti anni Eccellente posizione Bello edificio a cui la ristrutturazione “ moderna “ non rende merito ! Anno dopo anno ci sono meno servizi ! Prima c era ombrellone e materassi mare Poi solo materassi mare ora non ci sono più nemmeno i materassi mare

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
This year we got a room so ...
This year we got a room so small that you had to go outside in "able to change thought of mind". Nice hotel at Premium location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
The accommodation was very good ...
The accommodation was very good and we will advise our friends to book in the future. The swimming pool was heated and spotlessly clean, which helped us enjoy our break as the weather was changeable. Well situated for all the interesting activities in the town and beach. An excellent and good value option for anyone visiting the area

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
Absolutly excellent, i will ...
Absolutly Excellent, I will recomand to my friends. Very nice holiday by You.....I'll plan next year ........TOP Quality, thank You Eva, Czech Republic

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
La piscina es fabulosa. la ...
La piscina es fabulosa. La disfrutamos mucho al ser climatizada pese a que el dìa no era càlido. Hermosa vista desde las habitaciones .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/06/2019 Report abuse