1598
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2019
I've done a late check in and i ...
I've done a late check in and I was adorably received by the recepcionist. He was very kind, explained me everything and helped me with my luggage. The gym was very clean, the room was very cozy and well-maintained. Definetly a place to revisit.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
The service is terrible and ...
The Service is terrible and your staff is always complaining . For Example i was sitting outside and i asked the barman for Ashtray to smoke and he told me : C est complique !! i tried for the 2 nights to book the restaurnat for diner and always said was full eventhough i asked for the day before ...

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
Great hotel but attitude of ...
Great hotel but attitude of staff at reception unacceptable. Despite upfront committed promise by hotel (i.e. at booking more than month in advance) of providing us with connecting rooms, this appeared unavailable at check-in... After asking and eventually involving hotel management, staff promised to have connecting rooms available for day 2 to 4 of our stay. However, at day 2, there were again no connecting rooms available. And not for the entire length of our stay. Travelling with young kids, the availability of connecting rooms was our reason for choosing this hotel. No compensation, no token of good will, no excuses by staff, no ask by staff whether we enjoyed our stay at check-out... Simply rude behaviour of staff... First and last time for us.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
mme. dabadie ...
Mme. Dabadie Suite au séjour de nos vacances passées au sein de l'hôtel Le Royal, nous tenons à vous remercier et à tout le personnel pour la qualité du service qui nous a été offert. Nous tenons à souligner tout particulièrement l'accueil chaleureux et la sympathie de chacun et chacune d'équipe de l'hôtel, ce qui nous a fait sentir chez nous, comme de véritables membres de "la famille le royal". Ils ont été, aussi, très sincères et serviables. En quelques mots, nous vous adressons un grand MERCI et à bientôt

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
Great hotel! we stayed on the ...
Great hotel! We stayed on the fifth floor which had just been renovated. Everything was new. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The rooms have two doors, so you can't be bothered by the noise of guests walking by in the hall.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
In general we have enjoed our ...
In general we have enjoed our stay. The hotel is beautiful. The location is great.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
Die lage ist wundervoll! ...
Die Lage ist wundervoll! Zimmer schön, etwas klein. Leider keine Flasche Wasser auf dem Zimmer!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
Very friendly hotel with very ...
Very friendly hotel with very helpful staff and excellent spa facilities and beautiful lawn. Restaurant in the evenings very busy and sometimes long wait. Director was very helpful and personally helped me load my bags into my car. I highly recommend this hôtel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
Morgenmaden kedelig... meget ...
morgenmaden kedelig... meget slidt hotel... god beliggenhed

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 12/08/2019 Report abuse