1049
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2019
We spant a lovely time in ...
We spant a lovely time in Parijs and in the Modigliani hotel. It’s a quiëtist hotel naar the Metro. We surely will return in our next visit.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Very good location, beautiful ...
Very good location, beautiful view, super comfortable rooms. It's a perfect place to relax.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
We were looking for a hotel, ...
We were looking for a Hotel, and it was just an apt. ok but should say on the booking site. we drove around and around because we were looking for a hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
.
.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Fabulous location - nice clean ...
fabulous location - nice clean rooms

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
great location near to ...
Great location near to restaurants and metro station. Good room with typical decoration, enough for sleep after tourism. Can expect noise from other rooms and from the renovation going on inside the hotel which starts early in the morning.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
The toilette is very very very ...
The toilette is very very very small. Its no good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Good relation price/quality. ...
Good relation price/quality. Nice stuff. Very good location. Great view from restaurants and swimming pool. Good designed. Not everything is perfect, but do not forget it is *** hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse