1943
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in October 2019
Good value, helpful & friendly ...
Good value, helpful & friendly staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
It would be lovely to see the ...
It would be lovely to see the dining room restored to its former glory. The bedrooms are large and very comfortable. Food and service still need improvement. We return every year.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
A nice and quite hotel for one ...
A nice and quite hotel for one or two nights, close to the Main roads. The room was quite tidy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
A very welcoming hotel, with ...
A very welcoming hotel, with excellent facilities and entertainment and friendly staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
I stayed in a single room with ...
I stayed in a single room with a little kitchenette, which was very clean and tidy. The bathroom was also clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I arrived way too early than the check-in time but the staff provided me with a map of Saint Raphael and took care of my luggage until my return. The hotel is a 5-minute walk from the railway station and close to the beach. The only problem I had was the sporadic internet connectivity in my room. I had good 2-nights stay at the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
The location of the hotel was ...
The location of the hotel was excellent, very close to Montparnasse Station. Staff at the front desk were very professional and welcoming. Breakfast was very good value. I only had a standard room as it was just an overnight stay. It was small yet very clean. Would stay again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/10/2019 Report abuse