2144
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2020
Симпатичный ...
Симпатичный апартамент, бассейн с подогревом, прекрасный вид на океан..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 25/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The staff was very pleasant. ...
The staff was very pleasant. The grounds were very beautiful and well maintained. The shuttle service was very punctual and convenient. The only negative points for me were the toilet in the room, and the restaurant food. There was an unpleasant odor coming from the pipes in the toilet every now and again. We were also really disappointed by the restaurant food. They served rice (no other option) that seemed to have a mix of cooked and uncooked (or significantly undercooked) grains. It was very difficult to chew and swallow, especially for the kids. I explained to the waiter, and he simply brought back more of the same thing. At 20€ per plate, I expect the food to be at least edible, even if it is bland. We ate at alternative restaurants, but it was a challenge with the last shuttle at 6.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
I would call the apartment we ...
I would call the apartment we stayed in comfortable but basic. Location was good. The view wasn't (an ugly white wall). Parking on site. Lots of positive points but I wouldn't call it a cozy place. It was definitely just a base for us.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Good stay, good sounproof of ...
Good stay, good sounproof of the room, perfect location, great sea view from our room, brwakfast not in line with the Hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The location of the resort is ...
The location of the resort is perfect. Quiet, but only a two minute walk to the beach and restaurants. The pool is nicely heated. Our apartment was spacious and modern. The couch was not very comfortable though, but that is the only downside I could think of.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Good hotel in a very good ...
Good hotel in a very good position. Rooms front sea are the best, for rest and view

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/07/2020 Report abuse