1049
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
It is very disappointing and ...
It is very disappointing and not professional at all that receiving a proper invoice for my stay seems to be impossible! I am now reminding the front desk the second week. It was not possible to have the invoice properly adjusted on check out. I have never experienced these kind of issues in any Hotel before. It seems to be lack of trained staff. Very strange

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
The guy in the reception was ...
The guy in the reception was very rude and out of any respect for the guests! They refused to give us one more towels, which we really needed, and in one incident, the cleaning lady came in to the room without knocking the door, although she was informed that we are in the room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Just so so...no hot water no ...
Just so so...no hot water no any roomservice...the employee say

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
A great 3 star hotel, has a lot ...
A great 3 star hotel, has a lot of work to do to reach a 4 star however we had an amazing stay. Johnathan is amazing and so are all the gentlemen that work at the bar. Also our sea view room was spectacular. 212 was our room

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Positives: underground parking, ...
Positives: Underground parking, so it stays cool in the car even during the heat. Quick change of the room after complaint due to ants in the room and two single rather than a double bed. Breakfast was included in the price but the selection was the lowest level. Negatives: Unfortunately you can see that the care of the plant is missing, e.g. damaged roads, damaged walls, broken doors. In the bathroom no openable windows and not working ventilation. Toilet and bathroom are too narrow and too small. Width in the WC very small, wide shower cabin also which makes you turn your elbows against the wall when turning around. After three requests, the staff managed not to get a missing hairdryer for the room. Photos on the homepage look great, but do not show the current rather poor state.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Staff could not confirm and ...
Staff could not confirm and additional booking made at hotel to stay extra day. Was asked to make another booking which I did only at check out to be told I have double booked and same staff member refused to accept it was on their advice that this was done and charged me 2 times for the one night...very rude never stay here...pathetic

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
All fantastic. incredible views ...
All fantastic. Incredible views from the sea facing rooms!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/04/2019 Report abuse