687
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in December 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
We use this hotel frequently ...
We use this hotel frequently when we stay in Paris. The fact that we keep on returning shows our appreciation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
fantastic hotel! room very ...
Fantastic hotel! Room very clean and enough big, great location (very close to the city center's main places) and high service level of the employees.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Location verynice
location verynice

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Really great service. i ...
Really great service. I definitely recommend it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
We spent a very nice and ...
We spent a very nice and agreeable week in Benodet also thanks to the perfect hospitality of Residence Les Jardin d’Arvor. Rooms were clean and warm, kitchen was provided of all what we could need, bathrooms very good. Unfortunately there was no possibility to experience swimming pool, breakfast or other services.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
We had a large room with a ...
We had a large room with a sitting area and a big terrace. We enjoyed using the pool. A car is needed as the hotel is quite far from the centre of Aix.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Very nice and stylish hotel, ...
Very nice and stylish hotel, centrally located, the sea view room has a great view.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/11/2021 Report abuse