2139
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Well-equipped and very ...
Well-equipped and very comfortable accommodation in a lovely setting close to the beautiful town of Jonzac. Lots to do, both indoors and outdoors with the added bonus of being pet-friendly. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Make sure that you take advantage of the charming walks alongside the river and around the large park area. Very peaceful and a charming site. We look forward to returning in the near future.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
It was the best hotels of our ...
It was the best hotels of our honeymoon vacation! Beautiful view from our room and very tasty breakfast. Thanks! All was perfect!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Perfect location. helpful and ...
PERFECT LOCATION. HELPFUL AND PLEASANT RECEPTION. EXCELLENT COFFEE AND WAITER IN THE LOUNGE. CLEAN ROOM AND BATHROOM. VIEW UNFORGETTABLE. WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL, I REALIZED THAT I LOST MY WALLET IN MY BAG. THE RECEPTION HELPED ME TO CALL MY COUNTRY AND NICE AIRPORT AND OTHER ISSUES. I CAN REMEMBER HER NAME BUT SHE WAS VERY VERY NICE TO HELP ME GOING THRU THE SUDDEN SHOCK. I REALLY THANKED THE HOTEL STUFF.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Breakfast not worth paying for. ...
Breakfast not worth paying for. Breakfast room was like a sauna. Good coffee though.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Historic house with incredible ...
Historic house with incredible architecture!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Perfect location next to the ...
Perfect location next to the seaside. You are cheered in the morning by sunrise rays. At night you can hear delicate sound of waves. Good meeting point if you want to see French and Italian Riviera as well.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2019 Report abuse