2144
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Justo lo que buscábamos! cerca ...
Justo lo que buscábamos! Cerca del mar y con buen precio! El edificio es muy bonito y las piscinas son un extra muy agradable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Spend 3 nights here with my 2 ...
Spend 3 nights here with my 2 kids, a boy 15 and a Girl 11. It was a last minute booking, through Hotel.com, to be close and visit Porquerolles island. A good experience overall, very friendly, good location, close to many activities, good indoor activities too, specially for kids. Restaurant with breakfast, lunch and dinner, although food could be better. The 3 of us had one room, with a double bed and a folding bed/couch. For some reason, when we got there the room was prepared for 2 persons only, we had to open the third bed ourself and the towels were enough for 2 people only. I thought they will provide us with a 3rd set, but never did. Otherwise the room was clean with a nice view. I recommend this place for families with kids, specially if you're interested in all inclusive deals.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Nice restored rooms, problem is ...
Nice restored rooms, problem is that you need to reserve a parking space by calling, but no answer. Our key did not work and we had to wait a long time as there was only one lady at the reception desk. She was very nice and opened the door 9 after half an hour. Nice place to stay with nice pool and beach.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
All mobile homes should be ...
All mobile homes should be properly ventilated before its use. Clients shouldn’t suffer damp and humidity smell as we did, even on the summer session opening day, as I was given for explanation, with no other option or alternative but stand and stay there overnight.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
The building is in very bad ...
The building is in very bad condition. The garage, you have to pay for it extra, has water inside. The pictures on the homepage are not the same as in reality. Reception is not reachable in the opening hours.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
Our room was quite dated with a ...
Our room was quite dated with a musty smell and several large stains on the carpet. Further the air conditioning was not effective. Also, when asked for ice, staff was very reluctant to provide more than a few cubes...

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 11/07/2020 Report abuse