2182
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in February 2020
We love going to the chalets du ...
We love going to the Chalets du Prariand and we come each year. The employees are very nice, we are allways welcomed in a great atmosphere. The food is excellent with a lot of choices. Lots of possibilities for children. One little negative point: the double beds are too small and some accomodations could be modernized. Anyway, we will come back next year. Was a great familly trip

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Un hotel molto carino e comodo ...
Un hotel molto carino e comodo ai servizi, con un giardino delizioso, nel centro di Parigi. Mi sono trovata molto bene, ho soggiornato in una family room, ampia è dotata di ogni confort è molto silenziosa. Il personale è gentile e disponibile. Spero di tornarci presto.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Muy amables en recepcion. ...
Muy amables en recepcion. Tiene vistas muy bonitas de la montaña, ademas al ser invierno como si fuera un decorado !!!! Para los estandares de Megeve, buena relacion calidad-precio. Si quieres estar mas cerca del centro, has de pagarlo, y mucho !!!! Habitaciones confortables, aunque no demasiado grandes, al igual que el plato de ducha que era un poco "justo". Todo muy limpio, y bien equipado. En resumen una experiencia muy agradable, y recomendable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
The hotel is well located, ...
The hotel is well located, close to metro and have resturants and shops around. Very clean and welcoming. The employee were very smile and kind. Just controll the type of bed. I had a double room and the french bed was a bit small. The room was super clean and the bathroom bigger then the rest. I’ll be back for sure.Good value for Paris. Grazie

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
I recommend book sea view room. ...
I recommend book sea view room. It’s fantastic. Everything was nice!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
First time in paris, ...
First time in Paris, confortabile room, quiet and very nice, near rex teather, next time in Paris we will back in this hotel, thanks to the staff

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Nice hotel, fully satisfying ...
Nice hotel, fully satisfying our expectation. The employees were very nice and competent. The room was comfortable, silent and clean. Fantastic position in front of the sea and very close to the centre of the city and pedestrian area, full of shops, bars and restaurants.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Prachtig gelegen hotel. ski in ...
Prachtig gelegen hotel. Ski in ski out. Ontbijt wat simpel. geen extra standaard dingen. Ze zijn wel bereid om het voor je te regelen. Zelfde voor het dinner. Als je iets niet lekker vindt die dag proberen ze wat te regelen. Receptie buitengewoon vriendelijk en willen je graag helpen.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Excellent location with walking ...
Excellent location with walking distance to Grande Boulevards and Les Halles district, railway stations and shops. Hotel was friendly and clean.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2020 Report abuse