859
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in January 2019
From the moment of arrival the ...
From the moment of arrival the stay at this hotel was top class and well exceeds the 3 stars its rated under. The staff were so friendly and no problem when I requested room change to sea view, breakfast excellent with amazing selection of breads, fruits and hot food. The location on the sea front is beautiful and I can only highly recommend the sea view ( with our without balcony) as with the window open so nice to sleep with the sound of the sea in the background. I will definitely return and bring my elderly parents from Irelandas its a wonderful location :)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
Lovely place to stay. the staff ...
Lovely place to stay. The staff were excellent. Rite on the sea front. Perfect place for the town

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
The hotel is great, room clean ...
The hotel is great, room clean and accommodation staff very nice. the only problem I found in the restaurant. Food very bad, restaurant staff and expecially the restaurant manager was very rude.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 25/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
For the rate paid, there is ...
For the rate paid, there is certainly no room for complaint. One thing that could be improved is that the correspondence by email takes place in a more universal language like english - especially as this an international hotel and not the local pub. My french unfortunately is non-existent and hence I did not understand a word that was written. Thanks Google translate :)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 25/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
Communication with the hotel ...
Communication with the hotel itself was poor. I had sent an email prior to arrival asking for twin rooms. This was acknowledged by Vacances Bleu, but the hotel were not made aware. Was awkward on arrival. Second email to hotel to reserve parking was ignored despite sending twice. Apart from this our stay was very good and staff at the the hotel were excellent.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
A wonderful location!
a wonderful location!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/01/2019 Report abuse