687
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2021
On arrival, they welcome us ...
On arrival, they welcome us kindly but asked us to pay for our stay immediately. It was strange without seeing a room or introducing us to a hotel. After the payment, they told that the hotel don't provide breakfast! The room was simple but renovated. The bathroom is not renovated, cold, old( paint falling of the doors) dirty but most importantly there isn't hot water to take a shower. It's lukewarm! I asked for a shampoo but they only provide shower gel & soup! Unfortunately can't recommend this hotel for a stay in Nice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
If i have answered with a 3 ...
If I have answered with a 3 it's because I don't know or don't have any experience. Everything was fine - the room was especially quiet! It did smell and there was no-one to give us an extra blanket. We opened the window to get rid of the smell and so it got cold. Otherwise it was an excellent location and we'd like to come back again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Very good hotel, clean and ...
Very good hotel, clean and fresh and nice rooms. Is located in the heart of district 10, would stay here again if i come back to Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Very well
Very well

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2021 Report abuse