1049
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2019
i found the facade beautiful, ...
I found the facade beautiful, very deceiving! Weak reception, no one to carry our bags. The location is very good!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Nice view, a garden between ...
Nice view, A garden between hotel and road

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
Location is superb! lovely ...
Location is superb! Lovely grounds and views! We’ll be back!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
Perfect stay
perfect stay

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
Nice experience..
Nice experience..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
This was a lovely hotel in an ...
This was a lovely hotel in an ideal location. Great Sea views and the Old Town within a short walk Stayed in room 408 - Excellent Sea View and spacious room. Firm and comfortable bed No English speaking or subtitled TV but didnt go on my break to watch TV! No coffee or tea making facilities in the room which I saw others comment on, but I found this made me get up out about instead of lounging about in the room Didnt use any of the restaurants on site, choosing instead to go to one of the little cafes for breakfast and one of the many resturants for lunch or dinner just a short walk away in the back streets 1st time in Nice and would definately return

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/04/2019 Report abuse