861
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in October 2021
Really good hotel, fabulous ...
Really good hotel, fabulous location. Will book balcony next year

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
Great location
Great location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
A good choice for having a good ...
A good choice for having a good time in Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
Old and dated hotel. bathroom ...
Old and dated hotel. Bathroom was rusty with broken showerhandle. Location is good Guy there are more hotels in that era..???

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 06/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
I was disappointed with the ...
I was disappointed with the size of the bedroom, it was very tight. The wardrobe space was very limited and there were no drawers or shelves at all. We had to leave our tops, sweaters and underwear in our cases!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
The location of this property ...
The location of this property is excellent, the view from our room superb. The accomodation is simple but wholly adequate, the balcony is a wonderful addition to the room. I will definitely use this hotel/apartment on any future visits to Biarritz

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
Not so big room room with large ...
Not so big room room with large balcony and wonderful seaview next to Promenad du Soleil . The room would need an upgrade, It disturbed us a bit. Carpet worn and pretty dirty. The mini-bar would have been nice. But overall quite ok room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
Great location, well equipped, ...
Great location, well equipped, clean appartement with WIFI, friendly staff. Secure parking. We will return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/10/2021 Report abuse