1037
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2022
I loved everything about it, ...
I loved everything about it, the room was spacious as well as the bathroom, I will definitely recommend it!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Everything was good
Everything was good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Raport calitate-pret foarte ...
Raport calitate-pret foarte bun. Personal amabil. Recomand.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Everything was great
Everything was great

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Perfect for people or couples ...
Perfect for people or couples looking for a Seaview room with reasonable price and good service.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
This resort was a great value. ...
This resort was a great value. Located right on the water with a truly magnificent view. I am hoping to visit this place again soon.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
Everything was good but we ...
Everything was good But we asked for extra bed 🛏️ And they brought a bed which wasn't even like a bed Hard to sleep on it The rest was good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
The staff are so helpful, kind ...
The staff are so helpful, kind and accommodating. The pool is amazing.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2022 Report abuse