2101
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
C'est une belle résidence, les ...
C'est une belle résidence, les logements sont bien équipés, notamment pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. L'accueil, et le personnel sont très sympathique. Le point négatif reste la piscine, les heures d'accès ne sont pas très correct pour nous, cependant nous comprenons pourquoi étant donné que certains appartements sont juste au dessus.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
È stata una vacanza molto ...
È stata una vacanza molto riposante, posizione dell’albergo stupenda, fronte mare con vista mozzafiato. Suite comoda e silenziosa per il riposo. Se vuoi passeggiare o fare acquisti, scendi e sei nel cuore della città con i suoi profumi e i suoi colori. Consigliato

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
El lavavajillas estaba inundado ...
El lavavajillas estaba inundado y saltaba la luz cada vez que lo queríamos poner. Había arañas. De dos hamacas que dejan para tomar el sol una estaba rota. No hay mucha limpieza de unos huéspedes a otros. Piscina pequeña en comparación con lo que hay en otros campings de por allí. No hay ni un supermercado pequeño dentro del camping.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Studio is quite simple and not ...
Studio is quite simple and not cleaned during the stay. There is no airco so the nights can be very warm. The switch for the boiler was turned off before our arrival so after 1 day there was no hot water anymore. Reception not reachable after 18.00. Didn’t make use of the pool as it looked very milky. Wouldn’t recommend the studio for the price they ask.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Ho pernottato qui una sola ...
Ho pernottato qui una sola notte ma mi sono trovata molto bene. Molto bella la piscina con la vasca idromassaggio e la sauna. Buona la colazione con abbastanza varietà di scelta. Unica pecca il letto a castello... Situato in uno spazio davvero stretto e soffocante.. A parte questo, consiglio vivamente la struttura!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Very good location, staff was ...
Very good location, staff was great and entertainment team was doing well ! Rooms were renovated and fine. Hotel woul need a bit of refresh on furnitures and paint to make it better. Food could be improved , breakfast were fine but buffet in evenings were repetitive and average quality . We missed nice fish and fresh products.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Fantastic location, very ...
Fantastic location, Very comfortable rooms

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/09/2020 Report abuse