2182
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in February 2020
Posizione ottima, vicino alle ...
Posizione ottima, vicino alle stazioni metro Vavin e Edgar Quinet. Camera abbastanza grande, considerando lo standard di Parigi. Qualche intervento di piccola manutenzione migliorerebbe la camera, ad esempio lo sciacquone del wc che scarica acqua e fa rumore. La colazione è abbastanza varia, ma i prodotti non sempre feschi: i vasetti fi formaggio fresco e alcuni yogurt erano scaduti da due giorni e nel cesto dei pompelmi ce n'era uno ammuffito. Personale cordiale.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
The hotel is very old, it looks ...
The hotel is very old, it looks less clean because of all the marks and old stains in the walls and carpet. Very small room. Our toilet smelled bad of urine and sometimes smoke coming from other rooms or outside. Only the location is very good, the rest is old and bad.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Booking direct from the uk was ...
Booking direct from the UK was a difficult process, selecting the English option when trying to speak to the reservation staff often didn’t work. However when l did speak to them they did their best to help and were mostly very friendly. Bedrooms are looking shabby but adequate. The restaurant had adopted a new reservation process this year which seemed to work after a few days. The food quality started off not too good but did improve as the week went on.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Not impressed with this hotel a ...
Not impressed with this hotel a shelf that was not fixed on the wall in the bathroom fell onto my sons face just missing his eye no one came to talk to us after we had rang to speak to the manager I even went to find the manager the next day and she just said she didn’t get the message and she would find out why who cares about that she didn’t even say sorry is your son ok she wasn’t interested disgusting health and safety is shambles in this hotel, no help with any luggage in any way shape or form esp if you have young children and your on your own, staff unfriendly apart from one person in the restaurant the guy that greets you is lovely apart from him no one food is awful egg looked green in the morning when I asked for an extra pillow as they are so thin they said tomorrow poor

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
Alojamiento renovado, limpio, ...
Alojamiento renovado, limpio, acogedor. Personal amable y atento. Precio-calidad excelente

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Lovely helpful staff hotel with ...
Lovely helpful staff hotel with good size rooms near to everything.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
We had a pleasant two day stay ...
We had a pleasant two day stay in Menton. Our rooms were lovely and breakfast was nice. Good location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/02/2020 Report abuse