1598
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2019
Beautiful hotel and spa. ...
Beautiful hotel and spa. Location near town and restaurants.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
Una vacanza eccellente. prezzo ...
Una vacanza eccellente. Prezzo e servizi molto buoni. Ristorante ottimo mai mangiato così bene in Francia

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
Ok nice
Ok nice

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
We had a lovely and pleasant ...
We had a lovely and pleasant stay. The hotel had perfect location, right by the ocean and the beautiful beach. Breakfast was good and we loved the rooms, which were cleaned every day. We'll come back: )

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
I would not come a second ...
I would not come a second time, though the accomodation is clean and has everything you need. I just didn‘t like it that much. The atmosphere was inpersonal.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
The hotel has an ideal location.
The hotel has an ideal location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
Visita exprés genial, el hotel ...
Visita exprés genial, el hotel muy bien situado y el personal de recepción, solo trate con ellas, genial, las chicas se portaron conmigo de 10. Volveré seguro

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
Excellent hotel for relaxed and ...
Excellent hotel for relaxed and high quality vacations. Spacious rooms, excellent accommodation and fantastic breakfast

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
It’s not worth if you don’t ...
It’s not worth if you don’t have a room facing to beach side

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2019 Report abuse