2182
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in February 2020
The hotel is pleasant and in a ...
The hotel is pleasant and in a wonderful peaceful place.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
An excellent place! have been a ...
An excellent place! Have been a few times! Great location, next to the port. Accommodation and breakfast really great. The only very slight downfall is the choice for evening meals but the menu is put up in advance so if you don’t fancy it, there are plenty of restaurants nearby as an alternative! Swimming pool and bowling also great!! We will definitely go again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
My flight was cancelled so ...
My flight was cancelled so turned up a day late at the hotel,I understand I had a non refundable booking,but the hotel was pretty empty as it was the 9th February,I felt if they had a simpathy they could of refunded the night I missed due to my cancelled flight,not good public relations in my view,if it was high season I would of totally understood,plus I was charged city tax for 5night although I only stayed 4,yes I know was only 3euros,not the point,so sadly I felt the hotel could of been more understanding.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Una vacanza stupenda al sole ...
Una vacanza stupenda al sole del Mediterraneo con i comfort di una ottima sistemazione alberghiera

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Estuvimos muy bien ,calidad / ...
Estuvimos muy bien ,calidad / precio excelente. Lo único si ocupas las camas con literas para los niños, esos colchones no son tan buenos , lo demás todo bien. Buena calefacción ,buen baño con presion de agua caliente . fácil de aparcar y centrico parking 8€. Nosotros volveremos.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
It was everything ok! but the ...
It was everything ok! But the vest, the views of the city and the sea, very good location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This was my first experience ...
This was my first experience with Vacances Bleues accommodation and I was most impressed with the quality of our simple studio overlooking the sea and the town of BIARRITZ. We shall return!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2020 Report abuse