861
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in September 2021
Hotel in ottima posizione. ...
Hotel in ottima posizione. Personale gentile e disponibile. Camera con tv non funzionante e non pulitissima, ma nel complesso buona.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
Really good accomodation with ...
Really good accomodation with professionale employers and guides

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
My original booking was €502 ...
My original booking was €502 and was cancelled due to covid 19 pandemic , my new booking then came to €337 I have sent around 10 emails to the customer service , reception, reservation and still no response which is very poor , they will not process a refund for me and my stay was 1 week ago

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
I really enjoyed my time in the ...
I really enjoyed my time in the hotel, the bedroom was really comfy and nice, neat and clean.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
Hôtel agréable bien situé ...
Hôtel agréable bien situé Personnel avenant serviable

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/09/2021 Report abuse