687
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2021
….
….

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Excelente servicio si regreso a ...
Excelente servicio si regreso a Paris no dudare en hospedarme ahi.... Buen precio, excelente ubicación, habitaciones hermosas, impecables y comodas, personal super amable.... Ame ese lugar

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
The view is brillant, the hotel ...
The view is brillant, the hotel well situated. The carpet in our room was dirty and has to be cleaned (5. floor seaside). There was a bad smell in the WC hole week.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
The hotelroom was very good and ...
The hotelroom was very good and clean. The people are very nice. The breakfast was fine but could be better

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Incredible views, perfect room, ...
Incredible views, perfect room, all was very good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
We enjoyed our stay in paris. ...
We enjoyed our stay in Paris. The hotel is located close to different metro lines, perfect to disover the city. Very clean rooms, friendly staff. We will book again next time we visit Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Very good location, best ...
very good location, best possibility with an excellent price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
Very good hotel , is clean and ...
Very good hotel , is clean and comfortable . The reseption is very kind and helpfull

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2021 Report abuse