1037
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
Good position, very nice ...
Good position, very nice receptionist, clean, quite. Should empower a little bit the WiFi. Overall very good choice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
The room was big enough for the ...
The room was big enough for the three of us, but it was not very clean. Under my daughter beds' there was a cirurgical mask that wasn't ours. The day that we ask to clean up the room they didn't do it, and after my complain they do it, but not very well. The mask was still there and my pijama was under my bed, when I had left it under the pillow. I have to look for it all over the room. It exists only a elevator for more then 4 floors, so sometimes it was impossible too use it. Lucky of us that our room was on the second floor and we use the stairs. And the other guests didn't respect the sanitary rules using the elevator which make that us once inside the elevator have to leave. But this is not hotels' fault. The staff in the reception were ok and the hotel is very well located.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
This hotel is amazing. it’s ...
This hotel is amazing. It’s right across the street from the beach and has the best views of the French Riviera. The rooms are very spacious. The Staff was nice and welcoming as well.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
I didn't get the room i booked, ...
I didn't get the room I booked, I reserved a confort room, I got a room without any confort with 9 m2, what a shame'

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/08/2021 Report abuse