1037
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
I / we had a very nice, ...
I / we had a very nice, confiniant stay at The Hotel "VILLA MODIGLIANI". Clean room, very good preservered breakfast. And friendly Staff. ( So top of the bill ! We could and did have some time off in Paris. Greetings so much to all Vince Abeln

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
Very clean and cozy room! we ...
Very clean and cozy room! We had a wonderful view towards the sea. The employees are very friendly and helped us with all requests we had. The breakfast is simple but it’s nice to have it on the terrace. Unfortunately we did not like the coffee and the choice of food was a bit limited. We will definitely come back for another stay!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
Perfect location and fantastic ...
Perfect location and fantastic ses view. Big room. But older hotel that needs to be freshened up and staff service was avarage.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
Stinky carpet in the room, ...
Stinky carpet in the room, bathroom stunk like sewage, broken floor tiles in the bathroom. Fiberglass material in the bedding and many other negative points. The only good point about this hotel is the location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
Although the location of the ...
Although the location of the campsite is great, very near to the beautiful Atlantic Ocean, the houses were in a poor state. It was damp and musky and clear that the houses haven’t been maintained. Maybe due to corona but there were no communal organized activities, so my kids didn’t really get the chance to meet other kids. The experience could have been al lot better but it doesn’t take away that Seignosse is just a beautiful place.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
Best location and swimming pool ...
Best location and swimming pool in the area. Best activities for children. You can walk to some of the best restaurants. You have a separate room for children. Nowhere does this for even 4x the price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
Perfect for a family with two ...
Perfect for a Family with two kids (5 and 6 years old). Perfect family Room and hotel Location near station, restaurants, metro and supermarket.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
Camere funzionali e belle. ...
Camere funzionali e belle. Meglio la realtà che le foto del sito. Cibo da mensa. Parco magnifico. Personale gentilissimo.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/08/2021 Report abuse