687
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2021
Good stay,in the middle of ...
Good stay,in the middle of Paris and near the metro station

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
The place is located in the ...
The place is located in the most beautiful part of Nice, my room was big and comfortable, the staff very kind

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
Very comfortable with our ...
Very comfortable with our little dog Very clean We felt very sure in Corona times

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
It is my second time staying at ...
It is my second time staying at Vacances Bleues and I can say that I had an excellent accommodation. The staff is helpful and friendly, the rooms super clean and the location is excellent. I would recommend it to everyone and I will definitely return back next summer.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
Very nice stay! :-)
Very nice stay! :-)

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
Location is top ! the hotel is ...
Location is top ! The hotel is amazing ! The staff is not really fluent in English.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/11/2021 Report abuse