2139
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
It was fine. the quality was ...
It was fine. The quality was not that good, but the service was fine. There was no hot water in the morning and that was a big issue. We don't get any compensation, so our experience is not that good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Incredibly clean hotel with a ...
Incredibly clean hotel with a perfect view. We booked the sea view hotel and we got exactly what we wanted! I can’t fault the place and can’t wait to be back!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
An awesome trip to nice! hotel ...
An awesome trip to Nice! Hotel staff were very friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Sadly we did not use the bar, as we had a few other activities planned, but it looks fabulous. The View from the room was awesome, absolutely loved it!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
Very busy and it went well
Very busy and it went well

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
The veiw from balcony is breath ...
The veiw from balcony is breath taking .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/11/2019 Report abuse