859
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
Hotel non bello come in foto ma ...
Hotel non bello come in foto ma posizione fantastica! Personale di servizio gentilissimo. Nota negativa: su Booking il parcheggio viene indicato come servizio compreso e invece ho dovuto pagare 50€ per due giorni!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
Nice & cosy hotel, perfectly ...
Nice & cosy hotel, perfectly situated (not a boaring big city hotel, more countryside like, close to Metros and lots of Restaurants, of different prices; also famous ones, like Coupole, Rotonde and Select. Very good room. I only complain about the breakfast;;; no TOMATOES and other vegetables!!! Monika.🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
Our double room had a very ...
Our double room had a very small bed for two persons

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
I enjoyed my staying at ...
I enjoyed my staying at Balmoral Hotel for its confort, the nice staff and its location on the sea front . The weather too helped to spend relaxing moments in Menton. I'll surely suggest the Balmoral to friends and I think to repeat my experience there....

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/01/2019 Report abuse