1234
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in May 2019
The hotel was excellent and the ...
The hotel was excellent and the reception staff were very helpful in getting everything we needed including help with the laundry facility as we were on a long road trip and needed to get some clothes washed and dried. The weather was not great but having a HEATED OUTDOOR POOL was excellent during the little sun we got. The location is good with only a short walk to all the restaurants and town center and all rooms had a good sea view.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
Excellent location ! quiet ...
Excellent location ! Quiet area but still close by the metro and RER. Would go back in a heart beat!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
My family of 3 stayed at this ...
My family of 3 stayed at this hotel for four nights, the first morning we decided to eat the breakfast at the hotel so we wouldn't run late for a morning tour we had planned. The breakfast is $15 dollars a person, so thats $45 for our family. It was so not worth it, nothing was fresh other than the fruit. The pastry seem old there was no variety to choose from, very disappointing that was the last day we ate at the hotel. My biggest issue was with the lack A/C unit in the room , it stayed warm in that room out entire stay which made it very uncomfortable for us. We talked with housekeeping an they said they will look into it for us. We stayed gone from the hotel most of all the days so when we return it was after 11pm and we where told to wait until morning staff arrive. I dont recommend.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
The hotel is in dire need of a ...
The Hotel is in dire need of a full refurbishment , the furniture and décor of the entire hotel are very tired and grubby. The bed in my room and my two fellow travellers was so uncomfortable it made a good nights sleep impossible . The other main concern was the bar closing at 10 .30 or even earlier when it suited the grumpy bar staff . I would not recommend this hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
Nice hotel, excellent location, ...
NICE HOTEL, EXCELLENT LOCATION, QUIET AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. MY SECOND STAY ALREADY AND I HAVE BOOKED TWO MORE STAYS ALREADY

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
First room 913 was ...
First room 913 was unacceptable! Entire Hotel is not well maintained, breakfast was just a mess, so we decided not to have breakfast at your site. Price far to high! Hotel is perfectly located

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
Very good place for vacation living
Very good place for vacation living

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/06/2019 Report abuse