2101
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2020
L'appartement au 2ème étage ...
L'appartement au 2ème étage était spacieux et les deux balcons parfait pour trouver un coin ensoleillé. La proximité à la plage et au centre ville est super.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Very good accomodation, near ...
Very good accomodation, near the center and in front of the sea!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Check-in was a bit late, and we ...
Check-in was a bit late, and we understood that since with the COVID issue, they needed more time for cleaning. The receptionist made up for it. Employees treatment is excellent. The apartment was great, nothing was missing and clean. We will definitely be back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
The room was lovely and well ...
The room was lovely and well equiped. The bed was really big and we slept very well. The balcony was very pleasant. The view on the parking from the first Floor was not that good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
I do not recommend this web ...
I do not recommend this web neither the grand large apartments. The assisstance to clients is very por. When we arrived the appartment wasnt ready and we had to wait for about an hour at the hall. When i wrote to the web to place a complaint i had no response. This is clearly a non compliance of the contract but they dont seem to care.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
Decadent hotel, outdated the ...
Decadent hotel, outdated The areas which seemed to be renewed also don't look good View is beautiful, but that's about it Breakfast is terrible, poor, lines at service, restaurant looks bad At the bar / cafe there are pigeons everywhere, landing at your table Completely overpriced hotel for what it offers Never again Pictures at website don't match reality

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/08/2020 Report abuse