2182
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
The hotel was easy to find, top ...
The hotel was easy to find, top location, due to the room with view i had a great view of the beach. There was also a boiler for making coffee which i liked. Staff was helpful and easily approached. The prices for food and drinks in the bar and restaurant were quite good in basics (e.g. water). Two things though need attention. 1) we ordered a double bed but there were two single ones attached with the middle crack of the connection to be really uncomfortable. 2) the pillows were not supporting the neck enough and were uncomfortable as well cause a tiring sleep.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
I found myself really well, ...
I found myself really well, super view from my room on the lake

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Very peaceful and cosy ...
Very peaceful and cosy accommodation. Very much worth for your money.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
The hotel has a phantiastic ...
The hotel has a phantiastic position between sea and town and it is very comfortable as for hall and bar. My room was very tiny, but bathroom vas spatious. I raccomand this hotel especially for the good balance between quality and price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
The room is typicaly french, ...
The room is typicaly French, outdated and very small. The ski lockers are Also very old and NO place to dry your shows.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/02/2020 Report abuse