1943
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
The view from the room is ...
The view from the room is magnificent and the comfort of the suite is very good. Well equipped kitchen and everything very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was not as expected.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
The restaurant staff was ...
The Restaurant staff was excellent! One of the Front Desk Reps was not very helpful!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
The staff were so so helpful ...
The staff were so so helpful and have me a lift so didn't miss my train. thank you so much

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
This was one of the worst ...
This was one of the worst hotels I’ve ever stayed in. Even for a three star hotel. The reception was very depressing. I was with a group for a wedding , we were in very high spirits. My room was away up a hill. The pathways were very rundown. Couldn’t see a night time. Rooms were just about acceptable. Breakfast was unbelievable. Hardly any food. Tables were filthy, no staff to be seen. There were more birds in Restuarant than outside. Couldn’t believe my eyes, they were at all the food stations eating the food. When I complained to a member of staff , his reply was with rudeness. The only member of staff that was helpful was Daniela. What that girl had to put up with. No manager there to help her. No one was in charge. Unfortunately no other accommodation was available in the area.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
Lovely clean and relaxing place ...
Lovely clean and relaxing place no hustle or bustle just chill.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
We had a very large 3 night ...
We had a very large 3 night booking to accommodate wedding guests. There were a number of changes to our requirements right up to the wedding weekend as guest numbers changed, but Ronan, Aline and the rest of the team were excellent throughout and made sure our guests were take care of. Could not recommend highly enough.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
+ very nice and quiet location ...
+ very nice and quiet location + beach in front and park behind - nice terrace to the beach + very clean - only a few english speaker - bar closes at 10pm

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse