2144
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2020
I was very comfortable in the ...
I was very comfortable in the room with sea and garden view and with a large terrace with table and chairs and sun beds.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/06/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
The building is pretty old, but ...
The building is pretty old, but it's a great location with very helpful staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/05/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Not applicable

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Hotel vacances bleues balmoral ...
Hotel Vacances Bleues Balmoral is located in the heart of Menton. It is a first-line hotel located between the Old Town's main shopping street and the Promenade du Soleil beach area. There is a spacious and bright lobby, a large dining room with windows overlooking the sea, and a large summer garden with terrace. Our room (311) overlooked the Old Town. It was very simple, but included all the amenities for two people to stay there. Nice continental breakfast with delicious coffee & croissants – although the choice was not extensive, you will not leave for your day hungry. Menton is a wonderful city - compact, sweet, and simple.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
The royal hotel is well ...
the Royal Hotel is well situated at the Promenade and the coastshore, we got a well furnished and spacius room facing the seaside, with a great balkony, the cleaning Service is very good, and the public busyness Center in the Lobby helped us to Change our cancelled flight. We enjoyed our stay in Royal very much.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Very well equipped an ...
Very well equipped an comfortable. Staff very friendly

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
Very nice place in arcachon. ...
Very nice place in Arcachon. Location and accommodations were perfect. A short walk to a wonderful park, markets and places to eat. Really enjoyed me stay here.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse