859
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2017
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
It would be nice if cleaning ...
It would be nice if cleaning lady can speak english at least few words...

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
This hotel was excellent. great ...
This hotel was excellent. Great location and our room was fantastic with a wonderful view of the Mediterranean. Deluxe Sea View category was large and the bathroom huge by European standards.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
Always like to be at regina. ...
Always like to be at Regina. Great location, great building. Nice and roomy apartments/studios. Good service!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
Nice hotel in the centre of ...
Nice hotel in the centre of Menton. Rooms were nice and recently refurbished. Staff were friendly & helpful. Would stay again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
The hotel royal westminster is ...
The Hotel Royal Westminster is ideally located in Menton. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Our room on the 6th floor was spacious and had everything that we required with lovely views. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would happily recommend it to others.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
Thanks for the vacation! ...
Thanks for the vacation! Beautiful apartment, comfortable rooms - the apartment has everything you need. Benevolent atmosphere. Good pool with warm water, access to the embankment to the ocean. Magnificent underground parking, there is still the possibility to leave your car in the open car park on site. Liked everything.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2017
We stayed at this hotel two ...
We stayed at this hotel two weekends ago. The hotel is in a great location, 100m from Metro Bonne Nouvelle where you can reach all the main attractions of the city. Upon entering we did a good first impression: the lobby is indeed very pretty, clean and nicely decorated, as it appears in photos. The room, on the second floor, was clean and spacious, equipped with every comfort: satellite TV, wifi, towels, courtesy kit and hairdryer. Excellent and varied breakfast: sweet and salty was present anything (even Nutella :)). If I go back to Paris I would certainly go here! Great value for money, recommend it to everyone!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/04/2017 Report abuse