1049
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in December 2017
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
The apartment was well ...
The apartment was well furnished and practical, but the couch was very dirty and old looking. The spa was not hot enough, especially the jacuzzi in the pool. Even the hammam was not hot enough. We missed our cleaning day for being sick, and we asked to have our cleaning the next day, nobody came for the rest of the week.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
Beautiful hotel and big room, i ...
beautiful hotel and big room, i think almost 30sqm, great view. staff was helpfull and very nice. my dog had to come but unfortunately didn't come and the hotel gave me back the extra pay. the best hotel in menton, we 'll go back for sure

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
I was expecting a chateau ...
I was expecting a Chateau experience as I had in Bourgogne but instead I found a convention center, how the Chateau was restore is very sad, you didn´t respect at all the original enviroment

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
Stanza sporca non veniva ...
Stanza sporca non veniva passata mai l'aspirapolvere, per 2 giorni non é stata rassettata, illuminazione scarsa, soffitto troppo basso dove abbiamo sbattuto più volte la testa. Tavolo della colazione che non venivano sparecchiare per tempo, cibo insufficiente che non veniva rimpiazzato prontamente

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
The atmosphere of the room was ...
The atmosphere of the room was must less appealing than we expected. The carpet was very stained. The bathroom heater wouldn't turn on. We asked the front desk about it and they said the bathroom heater only worked 2 hours in the morning and in the evening. However, it still wouldn't turn on even though we were still within the two hour timeslot.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse