1598
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in February 2019
Ottimo hotel per posizione ...
Ottimo hotel per posizione pulizia e rapporto qualità prezzo

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
Thanks a lot for a great time ...
Thanks a lot for a great time in Jonzac

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
Nice hotel in a convenient ...
Nice hotel in a convenient neighborhood, very close to the underground. I was in a single room with a big bathroom, comfortable and clean. I think it's good value for money. I would consider to go back in this hotel in my next visit to Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
The bathroom was ugly. the ...
The bathroom was ugly. The shower Andreas the toilet were very ugly. The breakfast was too expensive and not good quality.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
Perfect staying, we enjoyed it ...
Perfect staying, we enjoyed it a lot. Very professional team in the head of Jerome - he made our vocation unforgettable. Thank you very much!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
Perfect hotel for ski-in/ski ...
Perfect Hotel for ski-in/ski out in Belle Plagne. Excellent service and meals

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
Very nice place , beautiful views
Very nice place , beautiful views

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/02/2019 Report abuse