2182
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Comfortable room, comfortable ...
Comfortable room, comfortable mattress, clean sheets, daily towel change, kind staff, hearty breakfast, very good dinner.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
I rated 1 up to 10 in ...
I rated 1 up to 10 in booking.com. It was my mistake and sorry for that. So I am writing things in here. All the services and the things were awesome.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
My husband and i have stayed ...
My husband and I have stayed for only 1 night in a room with an amazing view. All was great. Looking forward to staying here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
We had an amazing time at the ...
We had an amazing time at the Grand Large. Exquisite location! Near downtown. Parking is available, but it is better to reserve a spot early. The hotel employee booked for us a trip to the Cité de l'Océan. A perfect weekend!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
Excellet stay
Excellet stay

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
I stayed there for 9 days. the ...
I stayed there for 9 days. The location is just PERFECT ! It is opposite the beach. It is a 10 minute walk to the railway terminal and to the main sights - the Opera theater, the main squares, Massena Villa, etc. There are 2 Casinos just by side - for those who are interested. Just behind the corner there is a street of restaurants , offering various cuisine, as well as there many of them in front of the hotel and on the beach. Shopping malls are also at 10 minute walk distance. Personnel at the reception is friendly and responsive. The single room was rather spacious and clean. Breakfast was good and plentiful, though the restaurant itself needs some renovation. I did not like dinner, though , and the waiters serving it. But it was the only one little minus.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
The hotel was beutiful with a ...
The hotel was beutiful with a great garden in front of the see and a good position near the city. My room was little, but my friends had a big one.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
There was not a mini bar in the ...
There was not a mini bar in the room (i needed to keep my medicines cool) and breakfast had not any vegetables.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse