2139
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2019
The staff was very helpful and ...
The staff was very helpful and polite. They were very warm and accommodating.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
The shower in the room did not ...
The shower in the room did not work with the promise to repair next day. When I mentioned it at the reception next day during check out, the receptionist accused me of lying and said that the shower is fully functioning. "Client is always right" is not a motto here!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 12/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
The room was old, smelling like ...
The room was old, smelling like mold and the carpet was extremely dirty. I was not brave enougj to sleep on that bed with my pajamas. I slept on with tje clothes I had on. Super dirty, smelly and noisy. The street at nigjt is full of homeless and drunk people and we could hear everything. Terrible experience. We stayed in Menton one more nigjt. But we chose a much better hotel Napoleon, clean, quiet and mich better.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
I came to stay at hôtel le ...
I came to stay at Hôtel Le Royal Promenade des Anglais after I was in a five star hotel in Monaco. I had much more pleasure in this hotel in Nice. Staff were excellent, the view from the fifth floor was amazing, the feeling was fantastic. Bathroom was large enough, the bed was comfortable, there was plenty of space for everything. I plan to go back as it was lovely experience.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
The hotel is very well located ...
The hotel is very well located with excellent rooms. Silence and elegance.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse