1138
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2018
Delcloy is ideally situated ...
Delcloy is ideally situated between cap ferrat, Beaulieu and Villefranche in a very friemelt setting Top!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
Lavabo bouché dans notre ...
Lavabo bouché dans notre chambre signale à la réception mais jamais débouché

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
Rooms with a view on the sea ...
Rooms with a view on the sea are very noisy. Incroyable que les chambres ne soient pas équipées de double vitrage. La qualité du petit-déjeuner (15 € hors-saison !) est tŕès moyenne ex: jus de fruits industriels ( bcp de 3 étoiles servent du jus d'orange frais, pressé). Restaurant : cher pour une qualité honteuse.; sinon, heureusement le personnel est sympathique mais sans expérience hôtelière pour bcp d'entre eux. Taille des chambres ok...mais moquette épaisse sale....nid à microbes.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 20/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
Top stay right on the slopes. ...
Top stay right on the slopes. Excellent staff willing to help. Good price value place. La Plagne is ugly but slopes and people in the hotel made up for uglyness of the buildings. We're coming back

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at ...
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is beautiful. We were able to use the spa before checking into our rooms which was great as check in is very late at 5pm. We hoped our room might be available before but unfortunately it wasn't. The room was lovely and everything was provided that we needed. Dinner in the restaurant was the highlight of our stay and breakfast was delicious and had lots of choice. The spa was lacking a jacuzzi and, although I love children, the ambience was slightly ruined by kids running around the pool and shouting while others tried to relax and read! Service was wonderful at the front desk and in the restaurant.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/04/2018 Report abuse