931
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2017
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 06/05/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/05/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
Really a nice location and very ...
Really a nice location and very good services for raisonnable price. Most of the employees are very nice and helpful. I recommand the place, no hesitations.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/05/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
Good location hotel.. concierge ...
good location hotel.. concierge were bery helpful. room was average .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/05/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
Personale cordiale e ...
Personale cordiale e disponibile, camere ben pulite e zona tranquilla. Hotel un po' vecchiotto ma reception e ristorante molto bello

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
Le plus bel endroit sur la cote ...
Le plus bel endroit sur la Cote d'Azur.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
I had booked a studio for my ...
I had booked a studio for my husband and myself and did not realize it was a pull out couch and bunk beds. We are 70 yrs old and found this accommodation to be inadequate for us; even though it was a busy holiday week (Easter) the next day the staff found us a very large apartment outfitted for the handicapped. it was handled very efficiently. The resort hotel is geared towards families with children and was great for them; we found it rather loud around the pool area bur understood. We rented the bikes for a day and that was terrific. The staff was somewhat helpful and couldn't explain to us in English where the bike trails were. We managed to find a map at the tourist information centre and that helped. The accommodations were dated but very clean and the staff were excellent.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/04/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2017
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/04/2017 Report abuse