Filter reviews by destination
651
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay at the ...
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Balmoral. It was conveniently located near the beaches, restaurants and shops. The rooms we we were given were very nice and had an ocean view. We checked out two other hotels in the area before deciding on this one. It was the nicest of the three. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything was great except few ...
Everything was great except few minors: Shower was to small No minibar/ refrigerator No coffee/ tee stand in the room

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This place was the worst place ...
This place was the worst place I’ve ever stayed, our room stunk like must and mold and we tried to talk to someone and everyone told us the same thing. Sorry we can’t do anything?!?!?!!!! We want a refund ! It was that bad ! Never staying again

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very relaxed atmosphere and a ...
Very relaxed atmosphere and a little "colonial". All staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times. Good central position in the town .We would recommend the Hotel to others and will use it again in the future.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent location. helpful ...
Excellent location. Helpful staff. Interiors are slightly outdated, but overall I can't really fault the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Pleasant staff, central ...
Pleasant staff, central location near to beach etc small room Easy check in

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Vengo da molti anni ...
Vengo da molti anni Eccellente posizione Bello edificio a cui la ristrutturazione “ moderna “ non rende merito ! Anno dopo anno ci sono meno servizi ! Prima c era ombrellone e materassi mare Poi solo materassi mare ora non ci sono più nemmeno i materassi mare

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2019 Report abuse