Filter reviews by destination
563
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay at the ...
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Balmoral. It was conveniently located near the beaches, restaurants and shops. The rooms we we were given were very nice and had an ocean view. We checked out two other hotels in the area before deciding on this one. It was the nicest of the three. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Wonderful seaside location, ...
Wonderful seaside location, good food and a very comfortable bed.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Over the four days we stayed at ...
Over the four days we stayed at The Balmoral we found the staff very helpful, the room small but comfortable where everything worked with a very efficient shower and a more than adequate breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good hotel in a super location. ...
Good hotel in a super location. Menton is lovely. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Er hat a very nice room but the ...
Er hat a very nice room but the drain in the washbasin was partly blocked and was not repaired in the 4 dage we stayed there. The lobby was very messe because a waterdamage and is the cleening in the diningroom could be better.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse