Filter reviews by destination
828
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Beautiful hotel with nice staff ...
Beautiful hotel with nice staff and great location. The breakfast was nice and we are very happy with our choice and would gladly stay with you again. The rooms could use a bit of a renovation and I really would have liked a table on the balcony.. Otherwise all good! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hole hotel is exelent. the ...
The hole Hotel is exelent. The yard and situation suit us very good. This vsd the 4. Time we stay. So we always gome back. No our voisit is only one night, but if we stay longer seadide with own palcong is must. No we were in 6. Floor and there are only Windows. I have thought that we had. Couse one night is over 200€.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was well kept, staff ...
The hotel was well kept, staff were all very lovely and location is ideal with parking nearby, the beach a few walks away and restaurants are aplenty

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Accommodation at the hotel ...
Accommodation at the Hotel Vacances Bleues Balmoral (Menton) is one of the best moments of our summer 2019 vacation! The interior, rooms, location and pleasant little things in the form of lemonade after a hot day on the beach - all this in the complex create a unique cosiness.. Each guest requires personal attention and this requires unprecedented patience and high professionalism, which was fully provided by the Hotel staff team. I am sure that the guests are leaving with pleasant memories of dinners with an excellent serving of dishes and musical accompaniment. My family and I wish your hotel to be full of positive events and grateful guests. Let you and your hotel always be accompanied by everything that makes up the overall success!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The air conditioning really ...
The air conditioning really needs an upgrade. The breakfast needs looking at too. The sausages are wrong on so many levels and the bacon, when available is far from good. The breakfast needs a shake up. The hotel though, is very nice 👍

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
mme. dabadie ...
Mme. Dabadie Suite au séjour de nos vacances passées au sein de l'hôtel Le Royal, nous tenons à vous remercier et à tout le personnel pour la qualité du service qui nous a été offert. Nous tenons à souligner tout particulièrement l'accueil chaleureux et la sympathie de chacun et chacune d'équipe de l'hôtel, ce qui nous a fait sentir chez nous, comme de véritables membres de "la famille le royal". Ils ont été, aussi, très sincères et serviables. En quelques mots, nous vous adressons un grand MERCI et à bientôt

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
In general we have enjoed our ...
In general we have enjoed our stay. The hotel is beautiful. The location is great.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse