Filter reviews by destination
1095
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good stay, good sounproof of ...
Good stay, good sounproof of the room, perfect location, great sea view from our room, brwakfast not in line with the Hotel ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a lovely (5th) time in ...
We had a lovely (5th) time in Westminster Menton. The view from our bedroom was as ever breathtaking! The staff was nice and helpfull. So relaxed to be so close to the beach, the restaurants and shops! Breakfast was very basic and should better but sitting in the garden with that view made up for that.. We will be back!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Need more staff. service at ...
Need more staff. Service at front desk and coffee shop slow. Rooms at the front could benefit from improved noise reduction both inside and outside the hotel. The property is nice, clean, and the staff are friendly.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We hope on the next visit
we hope on the next visit

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Ii stayed only one night ...
II stayed only one night because I was traveling with friends. Very nice place. I will definitely come back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 31/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would advise to rent bikes or ...
I would advise to rent bikes or at least to inform guests about possibilities to rent bikes close to the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
all fine
All fine

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/07/2020 Report abuse