Filter reviews by destination
994
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A beautiful art deco hotel on ...
A beautiful Art Deco hotel on the sea front only five glorious minutes walk to the old town. The hotel and its staff are a credit to the organisation and nothing was too much trouble. We shall be staying again in the near future. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My wife and i had a lovely ...
My wife and I had a lovely anniversary staying at the Royal hotel, the position was excellent as was our room with balcony and sea view. the staff were very helpful, we will return. Patrick and Maureen

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Vše v pořádku,doporučím ...
Vše v pořádku,doporučím přátelům

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Efficient and serviceminded ...
Efficient and serviceminded help. Good housecleaning.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice hotell!👍
Very nice hotell!👍

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It was everything simple and ...
It was everything simple and perfect in the Hotel Royal Westminster and it was the best hollyday in our life. Thanks vor all!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A very clean & comfortable hotel
A very clean & comfortable hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It would be lovely to see the ...
It would be lovely to see the dining room restored to its former glory. The bedrooms are large and very comfortable. Food and service still need improvement. We return every year.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2019 Report abuse