Filter reviews by destination
1126
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely location. parking great ...
Lovely location. Parking great convenience. It is the second time we go there. We'll be back ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The building is pretty old, but ...
The building is pretty old, but it's a great location with very helpful staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/05/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel vacances bleues balmoral ...
Hotel Vacances Bleues Balmoral is located in the heart of Menton. It is a first-line hotel located between the Old Town's main shopping street and the Promenade du Soleil beach area. There is a spacious and bright lobby, a large dining room with windows overlooking the sea, and a large summer garden with terrace. Our room (311) overlooked the Old Town. It was very simple, but included all the amenities for two people to stay there. Nice continental breakfast with delicious coffee & croissants – although the choice was not extensive, you will not leave for your day hungry. Menton is a wonderful city - compact, sweet, and simple.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The royal hotel is well ...
the Royal Hotel is well situated at the Promenade and the coastshore, we got a well furnished and spacius room facing the seaside, with a great balkony, the cleaning Service is very good, and the public busyness Center in the Lobby helped us to Change our cancelled flight. We enjoyed our stay in Royal very much.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We visited just prior to the ...
We visited just prior to the close down of stores and cafes etc so had to cut our visit short. We can't offer a proper review under the circumstances.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
An elegant and very comfortable ...
An elegant and very comfortable hotel in perhaps the ideal location in Menton. Good breakfast. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The staff were lovely and the ...
The staff were lovely and the room and sea view amazing (worth the extra costs). The bedding was pure white and excellent quality, which is a must for me. We didn’t take breakfast but it looked plentiful and relaxed, plenty of seats. What could be improved on: We paid extra for a balcony and one of the chairs was streaked with bird mess (it was dried on) so this had not been cleaned on the morning we arrived). The towels are too small (no bath sheets). When you pay 100 Euros for a room you expect a really large, luscious towel. We would have had a drink in the bar area but it looked like a cafe with no ambience so we went to a local bar instead. I did like Le Royal and would definitely stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotelli kaipaa päivitystä. ...
Hotelli kaipaa päivitystä. Huoneessa haisee viemärin haju, tunkkainen.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The staff were friendly and the ...
The staff were friendly and the building is very close to the beach. Nice views at breakfast. Good selection of food.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/03/2020 Report abuse