Filter reviews by destination
563
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location is wonderful. our ...
The location is wonderful. Our room facing the ocean was nice but needs some improvement. Do not bring a lot of clothes. No room in the closet. There could be a dresser as there is enough space in the room. Why not put over the doors hangers for our coats. Little details that could help a lot.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A nice hotel in the city center ...
A nice hotel in the city center and close to the beach. Breakfast buffet was tasty and the dining room nice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This hotel has no rooms with ...
This hotel has no rooms with bath: all rooms have showers. After I requested a bath on my booking, the hotel had 25 weeks in which to contact me but did not. I found out after I had checked in that all rooms have only showers and a refund was offered next day if I wanted to check out but all suitable hotels in the town were full. As no shower cap had been provided, I had to request one as I had not taken one with me. One was left in my room on the third day of my stay but I had already had to purchase one rather than go unwashed. A problem with the curtains was reported on the day after I arrived but remained unresolved when I left 3 days later. I had paid for a sea view but had to keep the shutters closed because the curtains did not fit.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel położony w świetnej ...
Hotel położony w świetnej lokalizacji. Blisko centrum. Wszędzie można dojść pieszo. Obsługa hotelu bardzo miła i pomocna.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/03/2019 Report abuse