Filter reviews by destination
1198
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This hotel has an unrivalled ...
This hotel has an unrivalled position on the waterfront. We have stayed a number of times, and usually opt for a high floor so we can look out to sea. It includes a good breakfast in the tariff. However there are some things that need improvement. The wifi reception was so weak I had to go down to the foyer. It rained hard when we were there but the hotel had no umbrellas. An electric jug and coffee making facilities in the room would be a good thing and in line with guest expectations. The carpets need replacing. However, for all this we will continue to stay here. The staff were friendly and generally helpful although nothing was done about wifi reception after I complained to the front desk.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We have been staying at the ...
We have been staying at the hotel on and off for the last ten years and it has always been a most enjoyable experience. Recently we were in rm 101 and were very impressed. Apart from an excellent breakfast we have never eaten at the restaurant as we like the choice available in the town. We have always found the staff helpful and friendly and the whole experience is excellent value for money in an ideal location. Well done. James Talbot and Zlavinia Percy

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Friendly and helpful staff. ...
Friendly and helpful staff. Trying to make my stay pleasant.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Wonderful location front of the ...
Wonderful location front of the beach and in the city center. The room is comfortable and tastefully furnished.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Had a nice stay at this hotel.
Had a nice stay at this hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Bellissima vista mare dalla ...
Bellissima vista mare dalla sala colazione. un ottimo risveglio. Comoda e centrale la posizione dell'hotel, che si affaccia con portoni sia sulla via principale dello shopping che sul lungomare. ottima l'accoglienza anche per la nostra cagnolina.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This hotel in menton is very ...
This hotel in Menton is very nice and very close to the Mediterranean. The problem was that the last week of our multiple week stay we had a tremendous problem with insects that could not be resolved. In fact, we were bitten repeatedly during our sleep. The problem was so bad we had to leave a few days earlier than we had planned.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great, slightly démodé ...
Great, slightly démodé hotel... but that’s also why I love it!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/12/2019 Report abuse