Filter reviews by destination
459
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location of the hotel is ...
The location of the hotel is great and the seaview from the balcony was extraordinary. We requested for an upper floor room and we got one just like we wanted, even if we had a late arrival. The staff was nice, polite and helpful. We definitely made a great choice for staying in Nice at Le Royal. And yes, it is a little bit noisy because of the traffic, but I guess that's the spirit of the place!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The receptionist has been rude; ...
The receptionist has been rude; I don't speak French and I had to speak in English to communicate with her, but she has been annoyed because of my language. I requested to receive the invoice the day after of my arrival with only the payment of the room for my firm, but she didn't prepare until my checkout and she putted also the 2 dinner did in the restaurant in the same invoice. It has been a trouble for me with my factory justified that invoice. A disaster.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is nice with a lovely ...
The hotel is nice with a lovely view over the Mediterranean if you get a room with a sea view. The garden in front of the hotel is also very nice. Rooms comfortable enough and pleasant.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We will come next year again. ...
We will come next year again. Thanks

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hôtel très bien service ...
Hôtel très bien service impeccable

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent guestroom overlooking ...
Excellent guestroom overlooking the Promenade des Anglais. Nicely decorated with a good bathroom. Worth choosing a Prestige room. Helpful reception staff. Good value for a 3 star hotel with its location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location of the hotel is ...
The location of the hotel is priceless. The structure is excellent, clean and well-kept. We will return to Balmoral Hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The rooms could have been ...
the rooms could have been upgraded, old and dilapidated

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is central by the ...
The hotel is central by the ocean. Very good for swimming. The hotel has a very nice garden. Big room and bathroom is excellent. The breakfast is very good . I will comeback soon.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2022 Report abuse