Filter reviews by destination
1198
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My husband and i have stayed ...
My husband and I have stayed for only 1 night in a room with an amazing view. All was great. Looking forward to staying here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I stayed there for 9 days. the ...
I stayed there for 9 days. The location is just PERFECT ! It is opposite the beach. It is a 10 minute walk to the railway terminal and to the main sights - the Opera theater, the main squares, Massena Villa, etc. There are 2 Casinos just by side - for those who are interested. Just behind the corner there is a street of restaurants , offering various cuisine, as well as there many of them in front of the hotel and on the beach. Shopping malls are also at 10 minute walk distance. Personnel at the reception is friendly and responsive. The single room was rather spacious and clean. Breakfast was good and plentiful, though the restaurant itself needs some renovation. I did not like dinner, though , and the waiters serving it. But it was the only one little minus.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was beutiful with a ...
The hotel was beutiful with a great garden in front of the see and a good position near the city. My room was little, but my friends had a big one.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything good
Everything good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent location to shops, ...
Excellent location to shops, beach and transport links. This is my second stay here and will definitely be returning

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It was very good stay. staff is ...
It was very good stay. Staff is amazing friendly. Rooms was clean. But also it very favorably located!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Albergo sul mare con una sala ...
Albergo sul mare con una sala colazione vista mare stupenda , buona la colazione , cena alla francese non di mio gusto con pesce che sembrava scongelato , camera piccola e bagno senza bidet , comunque soggiorno soddisfacente

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/02/2020 Report abuse