Filter reviews by destination
563
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I paid extra for a balcony and ...
I paid extra for a balcony and sea view and the pictures of 'my room' online looked amazing. The reality was no where near as good. I was out on the first floor and the balcony was practically a joint balcony all the way along. There was no iron or ironing board in the room . The room was quite basic. The bathroom was big though. It was a clean room just very poor in comparison to the photos expected. I also emailed the hotel several times to see if I could order champagne for arrival as it was for my mams 60th and they didn't reply until the day we were arriving to say it may be possible once we arrived. Nothing was ordered for me. Over all very average hotel wouldn't stay again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely hotel very central for ...
Lovely hotel very central for train or bus..breakfast was wonderful & great choices...staff were very helpful always...we forgot our travel adapter & they lent us one even after we checked out to use for couple of days...would definitely stay again..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good location, beautiful ...
Very good location, beautiful view, super comfortable rooms. It's a perfect place to relax.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We were looking for a hotel, ...
We were looking for a Hotel, and it was just an apt. ok but should say on the booking site. we drove around and around because we were looking for a hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Fabulous location - nice clean ...
fabulous location - nice clean rooms

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good relation price/quality. ...
Good relation price/quality. Nice stuff. Very good location. Great view from restaurants and swimming pool. Good designed. Not everything is perfect, but do not forget it is *** hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It is very disappointing and ...
It is very disappointing and not professional at all that receiving a proper invoice for my stay seems to be impossible! I am now reminding the front desk the second week. It was not possible to have the invoice properly adjusted on check out. I have never experienced these kind of issues in any Hotel before. It seems to be lack of trained staff. Very strange

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse