Filter reviews by destination
742
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good hotel in a good location. ...
good hotel in a good location. bad breakfast, service that comes into the room suddenly without being admitted

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent location with good ...
Excellent location with good facilities

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We have been visiting royal ...
We have been visiting Royal Westminster for many, many years and is always looking forward to come back. Everything is SO good, the (new) rooms and the staff. Already looking forward to next year. Bente and Bill Glesner

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our room was musty. it needs ...
Our room was musty. It needs updating. Very old carpet with large stains throughout. Screws in walls where pictures used to be. Pillows were old and flat as crepes. And very small for a king bed. Air conditioning was poor and would barely cool the room

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything excellent 👍
Everything excellent 👍

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice hotel, great location but ...
Nice hotel, great location but they do not offer shampoo and conditioner. Also they only have one iron that was old and dirty and I ruined my dress..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I absolutely loved my stay at ...
I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel. Great location, very clean, friendly staff and beautiful landscape. Looking forward to spend another night soon.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/07/2019 Report abuse