Filter reviews by destination
915
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I bought a gift from your city ...
I bought a gift from your city and second day ı avare that taken by my romm by mistake or not but my gift is gone and no one help me

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Room is very small and the ...
Room is very small and the furniture are old. Very expensive and very basic breakfast. Also, I asked the font desk for a plug for my charger and they said we run out of plugs you can go and buy your own! I am sorry to say that I would never stay on this Hotel again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It was an overall poor ...
It was an overall poor experience: the pictures that you showed in the web page belonged to a few rooms but not the majority of them. It doesn’t make sense that you choose a room and when you arrived the real rooms and the quality of the hotel are different from the website. The rooms were old, with little light and they smell like humidity.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A nice hotel with stunning ...
A nice hotel with stunning views , friendly staff and clean rooms . We only stopped for a night but were disappointed that the restaurant was fully booked And the bar had stopped selling food at five o'clock , we found a nice restaurant in the town .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Beautiful hotel and location. ...
Beautiful hotel and location. Great view from the window. And most important - quiet, especially at night.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2019 Report abuse