Filter reviews by destination
1198
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice location good sea review ...
nice location good sea review room, I am join in my trip

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was exactly what we ...
The hotel was exactly what we expected from the information we received.We were delighted with the room.It was large, bright and with balcony gave us a wonderful view of the sea.At night we slept with the window open.To be sent to sleep with the sounds from the beach in February....absolutely delightful.Overall one of the best winter breaks we have ever had.Thankyou!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We stayed at the hotel for two ...
We stayed at the Hotel for two nights. Everything was great though may be rooms need a bit renovation. I also have to mention that breakfast was really good. Definitely didn't expect such a variety. All in all I would recommend the Hotel because everything was great and the location is excellent.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel and rooms were ...
The hotel and rooms were excellent as was the location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely location on the sea ...
Lovely location on the sea front and outdoor cafe. But rooms not particularly clean, smelly carpet and bathroom. The room rate seem to vary enormously by night and the cost bears no relationship to the prices posted outside.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
...
... ... ،،، ...

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We spent two nights in menton, ...
We spent two nights in Menton, staying at the Royal Westminster. The best things were the location of the hotel, exceptional both for comfort (in the centre BUT near the sea and very near from the bus stop, btw we recommend the bus to travel to the nearby places like roquebrune or montecarlo) and for the beautiful surroundings. The breakfast was exceptional too, with fresh products which I assume come from local producers (like the lemon marmelade). Our room didn’t have a seaside view, but was clean and spacious (very spacious if we think of the price). We didn’t try the restaurant, maybe next time. In the end, we really enjoyed our stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/02/2020 Report abuse