Filter reviews by destination
915
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I appreciate vacances bleues
I appreciate vacances Bleues

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Fabulous location. lacklustre ...
Fabulous location. Lacklustre service, apart from the lovely receptionist with the glasses and the ready smile.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice place in front of sea ...
nice place in front of sea walkway with breakfast in the garden area - room was ok even moquete is on the floor (I don't like it because it is not healty to me)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Walked out after 30 minutes due ...
Walked out after 30 minutes due to the lack of cleanliness in the hotel. The room was dirty and all corridors had an unpleasant smell and were all dirty. Staff were unhelpful. I will not be suggesting anyone stays in this hotel and it has marred my thoughts of visiting Nice again. Definitely not a 3 star hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The staff does not know what ...
The staff does not know what service is. So disappointed.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The hotel service helped me ...
The hotel service helped me with my problem as quick as possible and I felt no discomfort. My best regards to the hotel staff and their quick service. I recommend this hotel to people who like comfort and beauty!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/09/2019 Report abuse